Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690, Houston, TX 77024

MyBodyMD
Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690
Houston, TX 77024

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Houston, TX

What are patients saying about Dr. Bidros and his practice, MyBodyMD? The consensus is how great he is and how much he can transform not only bodies but lives, as well. We encourage our patients to write honest feedback so that prospective patients can read them and understand what Dr. Bidros really does. This award-winning plastic surgeon understands that patients must be informed and that includes choosing the right surgeon. Dr. Bidros recommends reading patient reviews to get unbiased accounts of the results that he provides. Whether you’re in the market for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery of the face, body, breast or skin, we encourage you to read through our patient feedback to see if Dr. Bidros is right for you.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2018

GOD SEND - Where should I start? ??I’ve been following dr. Bidros for 2 years on social media and I’m glad I had the courage to finally book and an appointment with him.From the office to the staff to the dr. himself they GOD SEND ! Curtiouse , professional and very welcoming.I’m had a mommy makeover ( some lipo, boob job and a tummy) and OMG the results! I mean I don’t keep my expectations high but dr. Bidros our did himself and the results are PHENOMENAL! I don’t just recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Bidros, Mandy, Jackie and ALL of the staff here!! Could not have chosen a better group of people to take care of my mommy makeover! I recommend this place 110%...you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

I had a complete mommy makeover! Dr. Bidros gave me my confidence in myself back. He is an amazing Doctor and his staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

I had a complete mommy makeover! Dr. Bidros gave me my confidence in myself back. He is an amazing Doctor and his staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Bidros is very professional and kind. I had a "mommy makeover" and he did a fantastic job! I am very happy with my results! His staff, all the ladies that run his office are so sweet! They were all very friendly and answered all my questions (very accommodating). Mandy his medical tech was very sweet and helpful too! I would recommend Dr. Bidros to anyone! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I’ve recently had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck and I couldn’t be more excited about my results. Dr. Bidros is beyond sweet and a fantastic surgeon. His whole staff is awesome especially Jackie. They have been more than helpful with my surgery, my appointments, being informative and so forth. I’m so grateful I chose Dr. Bidros as my surgeon and having met the fantastic staff. If you are considering having surgery, I highly recommend My Body MD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dr. Bidros and his staff are amazing. I had a tummy tuck almost 2 years ago now and am so happy with the results. I had a c-section 15 years ago that left me with a horrible vertical scar from belly button down. I was definatly a complicated case seeing how I didn't have fat for a typical tummy tuck, but he did great. I feel so much better about myself and I can wear a bikini again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2016

Dr. Bidros and his staff are amazing!! With a recent breast reduction and tummy tuck they were all so supportive. It was nice to know someone actually cared about me and my results. I feel like I got my confidence back thanks to Dr. Bidros and his staff. Thank you for helping me feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2016

Liposuction and Fat Transfer (Bbl) - Houston, TX - He is such an awesome Doctor ! I'm so glad I came in for a consultation. I would not hesitate to get any other procedures with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2016

I?ve recently had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck and I couldn?t be more excited about my results. Dr. Bidros is beyond sweet and a fantastic surgeon. His whole staff is awesome especially Jackie. They have been more than helpful with my surgery, my appointments, being informative and so forth. I?m so grateful I chose Dr. Bidros as my surgeon and having met the fantastic staff. If you are considering having surgery, I highly recommend My Body MD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2016

40 Year Old, 3 C-sections- Liposuction Only - Houston, TX - Dr Bidros is the best plastic surgeon and was the perfect match for me. He was so easy to talk to, his bedside manor was great! Of course we care about bedside manner, but we all know honestly that our number one goal is good results. I am only four days post label section and I already can tell the results will be excellent. I am wearing a compression garment 24 seven. I'm taking ibuprofen 600 mg three times a day. And I'm also taking Arnica three times a day. The swelling was significant from day one but it gets better significantly each day. For any breakthrough pain I'm using one Percocet tablet. I'm not over doing it I'm trying to take it easy. I am so glad I took the full 10 days of work. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2015

Dr. Bidros is one of the most informed, conscientious and friendly doctors I have ever known. I was extremely lucky to have had him for my emergency hand surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 14, 2015

Much-Needed Mid-Life Makeover - Houston, TX - On the day of my procedure, Dr. Bidros made me feel completely comfortable and confident in all he was going to do during my surgery. His assistant, Sonia, was wonderful. I had not met her prior to the day of my operation. She greeted me with a huge smile and assured me that everything was going to be ok. The anesthesiologist, Dr. Smith, was incredible. I felt like her long-lost best friend that she was personally going to treat and care for. After the surgery, Dr. Bidros' staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and showed me all the proper steps to care for my wounds. Thank you, Dr. Bidros - you truly are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 20, 2014

Finally my Tummy Tuck is Ready - Houston, TX - Dr Bidros the best is nice and confidence,I loved, I feel really happy ,the ladies maggie nice and friendly and my surgery day and his office staff good people thanks guys More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 02, 2014

Dr. Bidros is awesome and his staff is so efficient. What ever questions I had before and after the surgery were answered promptly. I'm so glad I chose him as my sergeon. I had a tummy tuck done and it looks awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 15, 2014

Great Doctor! I Recommend Him to Anyone! - Houston, TX - Great bed side manners!!!! Very caring!!! Treats you like family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2014

Angelic! Dr. Bidros and his staff have developed an enviornment that makes you feel as if you are their number one patient, it is a very warm and loving atmosphere, they remove any aprehension or anxiety you may have when having a proceedure. Dr. Bidros is an extremly talented surgeon. Unfortunatly, I have had to have several medical procedures in the past all producing scars and I have to say my scar from a tummy tuck after losing over 100 pounds is Phenomenal. My New Abdomen and New Belly Button look 20 years younger!!! I highly reccomend you allowing Dr. Bidros to change your life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2013

WONDERFUL AND CARING DOCTOR! - Dr. Bidros is a wonderful doctor! He did my tummy tuck and breast a couple months ago. I love my new body! i feel better about my self and I'm a happier person. When you feel down and bad about your self, people can sense it. i have more confidence now and everyone around me can see a new me!!! Thank you, Dr. Bidros for being an artist and an amazing doctor! Everyone should come to you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2011

DR Bidros has a God given talent and a heart of gold. He truly cares about his patients and it shows in all he does. I had a tummy tuck and then went back for breast reduction.My results are better than I could have imagined. I would highly recommend Dr Bidros He has changed my life . I was blessed to have had him as my Dr. I would definitely use him again. More

5.0
Review from NN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2019

Sweet basket from a sweet patient. Thank you, N.N. More

IMG_7294.JPG
5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2019

Beautiful basket from a sweet patient. Thank you, N. More

IMG_7295.JPG
5.0
Review from HH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Our sweet patient, Hillary delivered these beautiful flowers. They brightened our day! More

hillary flowers.png
5.0
Review from BB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2017

Dear Dr. Bidros, My surgery was one year ago & I could not be happier with the outcome. I almost cancelled the surgery because it was after all "elective" and I was nervous. I am so glad that I didn't and only wish I had done it sooner. It has changed my life for the better. I have since lost about 25 lbs and I have so much more confidence in myself. Everyone at work has noticed my new confidence and dress style. Before, I had to wear a jacket or vest with everything to "hide" what I hated so much, but that is not the case anymore. I have even signed up on a few dating websites. I can't thank you enough. I am forever grateful and so happy I hear about you the radio station KRBE. -Grateful Patient More

PicMonkey Image.jpg
4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2017

46 Y/o - 3 Teenagers- Breast Reduction/Liposuction and Fat Grafting to Buttocks - Dr Bidros has been super professional and patient. So far Im very happy I chose him, after years of researching a BR doctor. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood what to expect.I still need to go for the first follow up with him. I will post more about him after that. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2014

11 Year Cancer Survivor and It Was Time - Houston, TX - Dr Bidros met with me to go over with me all of my options and to decide what would work best. My initial consultation was over an hour and Dr Bidros took his time to explain everything to me. I am so happy with my results !!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.