Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690, Houston, TX 77024

MyBodyMD
Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690
Houston, TX 77024

Reviews for Connie Near Houston, TX

What are patients saying about Dr. Bidros and his practice, MyBodyMD? The consensus is how great he is and how much he can transform not only bodies but lives, as well. We encourage our patients to write honest feedback so that prospective patients can read them and understand what Dr. Bidros really does. This award-winning plastic surgeon understands that patients must be informed and that includes choosing the right surgeon. Dr. Bidros recommends reading patient reviews to get unbiased accounts of the results that he provides. Whether you’re in the market for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery of the face, body, breast or skin, we encourage you to read through our patient feedback to see if Dr. Bidros is right for you.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr. Bidros is absolutely phenomenal! I was SO impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. The office was super organized, clean and efficiently run. Michelle, Mandy, Jackie and Connie are all rock stars.!!! They get things done and are so incredible at their jobs, not to mention classy and beautiful. I will recommend Dr. Bidros to everyone. So easy to talk to and understand. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2018

Dr. Bidros is an exceptional physician and surgeon. My wife had a mastectomy on one breast that was reconstructed by another plastic surgeon. The results were not to her liking and the surgeon felt that no more could be done. Another surgeon was consulted but he offered no remedies. Today, my wife is thrilled with the outcome. Dr. Bidros is quite gifted and knowledgeable. He provided surgical solutions that the other surgeons could not provide. He and his staff are an incredible group of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

Dr. Bidros and his staff were very friendly and professional from the start. They all treated me with utmost respect and gave me their honest opinions while I was going through my planning for my procedure. When I was doing my research on finding the right surgeon for me, I saw great reviews and pictures of his work. When I went in for my consultation, I saw albums of his many travels to perform procedures for children with cleft palates etc. which melted my heart and showed me that Dr. Bidros is a selfless man that cares for others and does this line of work for all the right reasons. I literally had no pain or bruising after my surgery and my results are phenomenal! Healing time was also minimal! Dr. Bidros is very talented and I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family and will go to him for any future procedures! Thank you Dr. Bidros & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

I agree with a previous review, being referred to Dr. Bidros and his staff was a true blessing. I absolutely love Dr. Bidros, Mandy, Jackie and Connie. I was referred to him by my breast surgeon. He and his staff are so caring, kind, educational and compassionate. My personal experience was one of breast cancer reconstruction. I have been exceptionally pleased. When asked about breast cancer; I say the best thing that came out of a really horrible, frightening situation, are the highly skilled and talented surgeons and people that I have met along the way. He and his girls are at the top of that list. I am very grateful and extremely blessed to have been directed to his office and highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

Being referred to Dr. Bidros and his staff was a true blessing. They helped me with my reconstruction surgery and it came turned out wonderful. He and his staff take time to make you feel comfortable and important, during this difficult time in your life. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking and excellent plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2017

Dr. Bidros is an excellent doctor and surgeon. All of his staff are amazing and helpful. I am very pleased with all of my care from everyone in Dr. Bidros office from start to finish. Other doctors and surgeons I worked with during my cancer treatments acknowledged his exceptional work and care and his wonderful staff. I am blessed to have him as one of my doctors and to work with his very supportive staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

I'm so blessed to have Dr.Birdros as my doctor!!! He is so caring and compassionate when it comes to patient care. I feel so comfortable to be under his care and I have total confidence in his recommendations regarding my situation. Dr. Birdros always takes his time in answering whatever questions I might have during the visit and I've never felt rushed at all !! Very rare quality to find in a physician these days !! He also has the best office staff ever!!! Thank you Mandy and Connie for always making me feel like I'm your only patient ! These ladies are awesome in their professionalism, kindness, and easy going personalities that you can't help but feel so special when you're around them!! They've always treated me with the utmost respect and were never unpleasant in any situation. I highly recommend Dr. Birdros to anyone searching for a good doctor with an amazing personality and awesome staff members!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Its been a little over a year since my BA surgery and I am extremely happy with my results! I get compliments all the time! The whole process was amazing and the staff is always so friendly and helpful. I just went to my last appointment and I'm kind of sad I wont be seeing them anymore. Dr Bidros is an expert at what he does and I would do it all over again if i had too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2017

My breast surgeon recommended that I consult multiple plastic surgeons for reconstruction following a bilateral mastectomy. After meeting Dr. Bidros, I canceled my other appointments. His combination of professionalism and compassion are outstanding; and his care for me did not end at reconstruction, as he was genuinely concerned with my overall well being. Mandy, Jackie, Connie and the entire staff made every visit and phone call a pleasure in an uncertain and scary period of my life. Dr. Bidros and his team not only made me look like my old self, they also helped me feel like my old self when I thought that simply was not possible. I cannot thank them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Dr Bidros's surgical skills are excellent. He has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is efficient, knowable and caring. My DIEP Flap surgery and followup breast reconstruction surgery (March 2017) produced wonderful results! I travel over 25 miles each way for my appointments and surgeries.... and it is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Bidros is very professional and kind. I had a "mommy makeover" and he did a fantastic job! I am very happy with my results! His staff, all the ladies that run his office are so sweet! They were all very friendly and answered all my questions (very accommodating). Mandy his medical tech was very sweet and helpful too! I would recommend Dr. Bidros to anyone! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I am very happy with all of the care and treatment I received from Dr. Bidros and all of the staff!!! I highly recommend them and will never use any other plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2016

Absolutely AMAZING!! Went to many different doctors before I choose Dr. Bidros, before I left his office I knew I wanted him to do my surgery. His staff five star treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2016

Living with Gynecomastia brought many years of insecurity and embarrassment. The idea of having surgery was a bit scary and opted for other non-evasive alternatives, but soon realized that there was no true alternative other than surgery. After several years of doing research and visiting several doctors, I found it difficult to proceed until I met Dr. Bidros. He was knowledgeable and took his time to explain every step of the process unlike other doctors who were too brief with me in the past and left me with many unanswered questions. After surgery, I finally felt relief and more comfortable with myself. Surgery was on a Thursday and I was back to work on Monday. Pain wasn?t really there other than that sore feeling you get after hitting the gym.I highly recommend Dr. Bidros because he did an outstanding job. The incisions are practically invisible and the end result is better than what I expected. I like to thank his staff Jackie, Connie, Mandy, and Sonia for being supportive and patient with answering my questions. Thank you again for your excellent customer service and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2016

Dr Bidros was genuinely interested in making my health better by doing a procedure on a breast full of scat tissue wrapped around the implant, 2nd one since breast cancer. He was knowledgeable and wise on what the treatment plan would be. He was caring yet professional. Surgery was not scary because he made me feel comfortable. Surgery room staff was great!! The ladies in the office made me feel important and welcome from the very first visit. It is nice to get a hug when you go back to see the doctor! It is so reassuring to know the office will continue to care for me both professionally and personally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

The experience with Dr. Rafi Bidros and his knowledgeable staff/team has been extremely positive. It is often hard to find a group in this busy world in which we live, who will listen and explain and help the patient to feel at ease. From my initial consult through surgery and follow up I have been made to feel as if I was "the patient of the moment". I appreciate all the support and kindness given by this very caring doctor and his wonderful team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2016

Dr. Rafi Bidros is the best plastic surgeon in Houston. His staff is beautiful and professional. They treat you like family. Luv Jackie, Ruby, Mandy, and Connie. He doesn't charges for consultation or post op appointments. I am very pleased with my results and will defiantly return in the future. More

5.0
Review from RB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Bidros & Staff: Thank you so much for everything you all have done to take care of me thus far. We are so truly grateful. - RB More

IMG_1166.JPG
IMG_1165.JPG
5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for my new rack! - Melissa Melissa, these cookies are adorable and they were delicious! More

Melissa .png
5.0
Review from HH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Our sweet patient, Hillary delivered these beautiful flowers. They brightened our day! More

hillary flowers.png
5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2018

Thank you, Dr. Bidros for everything you have done for me. You are amazing. More

IMG_6055.jpg
5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dr. Bidros & "Precious" Staff! I cannot thank you enough for the care, concern and effort you each put into my surgery -- Loving my results and having a very easy recovery! Very Grateful and Sincerely appreciate each one of you! - B More

IMG_4334.JPG
Patient Story
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2016

Dear Dr. Bidros and staff, Thank you for everything you did for me. My experience was excellent. You all are the best! M.B. More

Maria.B
5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dear Dr. Bidros & Staff, Good Luck in your new digs! Thank you so much for the care and nurturing shown me during my darkest moments. Continue to do your wonderful work....giving everyone hope of a better life after cancer. Blessing to all, G More

thank you 2
5.0
Review from Z  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2014

Dear Dr. Bidros, Jackie & Staff: Thank you so much for taking wonderful care of me. You have no idea how much of an impact you have made :)! Regards, Z More

thank you 3

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.