Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690, Houston, TX 77024

MyBodyMD
Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690
Houston, TX 77024

Reviews for Michelle Near Houston, TX

What are patients saying about Dr. Bidros and his practice, MyBodyMD? The consensus is how great he is and how much he can transform not only bodies but lives, as well. We encourage our patients to write honest feedback so that prospective patients can read them and understand what Dr. Bidros really does. This award-winning plastic surgeon understands that patients must be informed and that includes choosing the right surgeon. Dr. Bidros recommends reading patient reviews to get unbiased accounts of the results that he provides. Whether you’re in the market for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery of the face, body, breast or skin, we encourage you to read through our patient feedback to see if Dr. Bidros is right for you.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr. Bidros is absolutely phenomenal! I was SO impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. The office was super organized, clean and efficiently run. Michelle, Mandy, Jackie and Connie are all rock stars.!!! They get things done and are so incredible at their jobs, not to mention classy and beautiful. I will recommend Dr. Bidros to everyone. So easy to talk to and understand. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Bidros, Mandy, Jackie and ALL of the staff here!! Could not have chosen a better group of people to take care of my mommy makeover! I recommend this place 110%...you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2017

Dr. Bidros is an excellent doctor and surgeon. All of his staff are amazing and helpful. I am very pleased with all of my care from everyone in Dr. Bidros office from start to finish. Other doctors and surgeons I worked with during my cancer treatments acknowledged his exceptional work and care and his wonderful staff. I am blessed to have him as one of my doctors and to work with his very supportive staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Its been a little over a year since my BA surgery and I am extremely happy with my results! I get compliments all the time! The whole process was amazing and the staff is always so friendly and helpful. I just went to my last appointment and I'm kind of sad I wont be seeing them anymore. Dr Bidros is an expert at what he does and I would do it all over again if i had too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Bidros is very professional and kind. I had a "mommy makeover" and he did a fantastic job! I am very happy with my results! His staff, all the ladies that run his office are so sweet! They were all very friendly and answered all my questions (very accommodating). Mandy his medical tech was very sweet and helpful too! I would recommend Dr. Bidros to anyone! ? More

5.0
Review from RB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Bidros & Staff: Thank you so much for everything you all have done to take care of me thus far. We are so truly grateful. - RB More

IMG_1166.JPG
IMG_1165.JPG
5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2018

Thank you, Dr. Bidros for everything you have done for me. You are amazing. More

IMG_6055.jpg
5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dear Dr. Bidros & Staff, Good Luck in your new digs! Thank you so much for the care and nurturing shown me during my darkest moments. Continue to do your wonderful work....giving everyone hope of a better life after cancer. Blessing to all, G More

thank you 2

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.