Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690, Houston, TX 77024

MyBodyMD
Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690
Houston, TX 77024

Reviews for Sonia Near Houston, TX

What are patients saying about Dr. Bidros and his practice, MyBodyMD? The consensus is how great he is and how much he can transform not only bodies but lives, as well. We encourage our patients to write honest feedback so that prospective patients can read them and understand what Dr. Bidros really does. This award-winning plastic surgeon understands that patients must be informed and that includes choosing the right surgeon. Dr. Bidros recommends reading patient reviews to get unbiased accounts of the results that he provides. Whether you’re in the market for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery of the face, body, breast or skin, we encourage you to read through our patient feedback to see if Dr. Bidros is right for you.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

Dr. Bidros and his staff were very friendly and professional from the start. They all treated me with utmost respect and gave me their honest opinions while I was going through my planning for my procedure. When I was doing my research on finding the right surgeon for me, I saw great reviews and pictures of his work. When I went in for my consultation, I saw albums of his many travels to perform procedures for children with cleft palates etc. which melted my heart and showed me that Dr. Bidros is a selfless man that cares for others and does this line of work for all the right reasons. I literally had no pain or bruising after my surgery and my results are phenomenal! Healing time was also minimal! Dr. Bidros is very talented and I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family and will go to him for any future procedures! Thank you Dr. Bidros & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2017

Dr. Bidros is an excellent doctor and surgeon. All of his staff are amazing and helpful. I am very pleased with all of my care from everyone in Dr. Bidros office from start to finish. Other doctors and surgeons I worked with during my cancer treatments acknowledged his exceptional work and care and his wonderful staff. I am blessed to have him as one of my doctors and to work with his very supportive staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Its been a little over a year since my BA surgery and I am extremely happy with my results! I get compliments all the time! The whole process was amazing and the staff is always so friendly and helpful. I just went to my last appointment and I'm kind of sad I wont be seeing them anymore. Dr Bidros is an expert at what he does and I would do it all over again if i had too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Dr Bidros's surgical skills are excellent. He has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is efficient, knowable and caring. My DIEP Flap surgery and followup breast reconstruction surgery (March 2017) produced wonderful results! I travel over 25 miles each way for my appointments and surgeries.... and it is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Bidros is very professional and kind. I had a "mommy makeover" and he did a fantastic job! I am very happy with my results! His staff, all the ladies that run his office are so sweet! They were all very friendly and answered all my questions (very accommodating). Mandy his medical tech was very sweet and helpful too! I would recommend Dr. Bidros to anyone! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2016

Living with Gynecomastia brought many years of insecurity and embarrassment. The idea of having surgery was a bit scary and opted for other non-evasive alternatives, but soon realized that there was no true alternative other than surgery. After several years of doing research and visiting several doctors, I found it difficult to proceed until I met Dr. Bidros. He was knowledgeable and took his time to explain every step of the process unlike other doctors who were too brief with me in the past and left me with many unanswered questions. After surgery, I finally felt relief and more comfortable with myself. Surgery was on a Thursday and I was back to work on Monday. Pain wasn?t really there other than that sore feeling you get after hitting the gym.I highly recommend Dr. Bidros because he did an outstanding job. The incisions are practically invisible and the end result is better than what I expected. I like to thank his staff Jackie, Connie, Mandy, and Sonia for being supportive and patient with answering my questions. Thank you again for your excellent customer service and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

The experience with Dr. Rafi Bidros and his knowledgeable staff/team has been extremely positive. It is often hard to find a group in this busy world in which we live, who will listen and explain and help the patient to feel at ease. From my initial consult through surgery and follow up I have been made to feel as if I was "the patient of the moment". I appreciate all the support and kindness given by this very caring doctor and his wonderful team. More

5.0
Review from RB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Bidros & Staff: Thank you so much for everything you all have done to take care of me thus far. We are so truly grateful. - RB More

IMG_1166.JPG
IMG_1165.JPG
5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dr. Bidros & "Precious" Staff! I cannot thank you enough for the care, concern and effort you each put into my surgery -- Loving my results and having a very easy recovery! Very Grateful and Sincerely appreciate each one of you! - B More

IMG_4334.JPG
5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dear Dr. Bidros & Staff, Good Luck in your new digs! Thank you so much for the care and nurturing shown me during my darkest moments. Continue to do your wonderful work....giving everyone hope of a better life after cancer. Blessing to all, G More

thank you 2

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.