Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690, Houston, TX 77024

MyBodyMD
Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690
Houston, TX 77024

Reviews for MyBodyMD

What are patients saying about Dr. Bidros and his practice, MyBodyMD? The consensus is how great he is and how much he can transform not only bodies but lives, as well. We encourage our patients to write honest feedback so that prospective patients can read them and understand what Dr. Bidros really does. This award-winning plastic surgeon understands that patients must be informed and that includes choosing the right surgeon. Dr. Bidros recommends reading patient reviews to get unbiased accounts of the results that he provides. Whether you’re in the market for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery of the face, body, breast or skin, we encourage you to read through our patient feedback to see if Dr. Bidros is right for you.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
Review from NN  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2019

Sweet basket from a sweet patient. Thank you, N.N. More

IMG_7294.JPG
5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2019

Beautiful basket from a sweet patient. Thank you, N. More

IMG_7295.JPG
5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2019

A milagros, miracle for you. I carried milagros on a 80 mile pilgrimage from Viterbo to Rome, Italy. I had this blessed by Pope Francis in St. Peters Square. You are the "key" to miracles for me and so many women. Thank you for what you have done for me and so many other women. Continue to make miracles. -Teresa More

IMG_4332 2.JPG
5.0
Review from RB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Bidros & Staff: Thank you so much for everything you all have done to take care of me thus far. We are so truly grateful. - RB More

IMG_1166.JPG
IMG_1165.JPG
5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for my new rack! - Melissa Melissa, these cookies are adorable and they were delicious! More

Melissa .png
5.0
Review from HH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Our sweet patient, Hillary delivered these beautiful flowers. They brightened our day! More

hillary flowers.png
5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2018

Thank you, Dr. Bidros for everything you have done for me. You are amazing. More

IMG_6055.jpg
5.0
Review from BB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2017

Dear Dr. Bidros, My surgery was one year ago & I could not be happier with the outcome. I almost cancelled the surgery because it was after all "elective" and I was nervous. I am so glad that I didn't and only wish I had done it sooner. It has changed my life for the better. I have since lost about 25 lbs and I have so much more confidence in myself. Everyone at work has noticed my new confidence and dress style. Before, I had to wear a jacket or vest with everything to "hide" what I hated so much, but that is not the case anymore. I have even signed up on a few dating websites. I can't thank you enough. I am forever grateful and so happy I hear about you the radio station KRBE. -Grateful Patient More

PicMonkey Image.jpg
5.0
Review from DM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2017

Thank you....for the million little ways you make a difference. Thank you, Grateful Patient More

Untitled-8.jpg
5.0
Review from BK  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2016

Thank you for being an amazing doctor! You truly change lives! We love you, B & K More

thank you 1
5.0
Review from ZR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dear Mandy, Thank you for your special support and sensitivity for patients, who need it Regards, Z More

thank you
5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dr. Bidros & "Precious" Staff! I cannot thank you enough for the care, concern and effort you each put into my surgery -- Loving my results and having a very easy recovery! Very Grateful and Sincerely appreciate each one of you! - B More

IMG_4334.JPG
5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2016

Thank you Dr. Bidros & Dr. Payne & Staff for your kind help through this journey. Love, M.B. More

MB
MB
Patient Story
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2016

Dear Dr. Bidros and staff, Thank you for everything you did for me. My experience was excellent. You all are the best! M.B. More

Maria.B
5.0
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 29, 2016

A sweet thank you we received from one of our sweet patents. We have the sweetest patients! Thanks, S.G. More

Gift Basket
5.0
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 29, 2016

Thank you, D.M. These flowers really brightened my day. You are so kind! Love, Mandy More

5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dear Dr. Bidros & Staff, Good Luck in your new digs! Thank you so much for the care and nurturing shown me during my darkest moments. Continue to do your wonderful work....giving everyone hope of a better life after cancer. Blessing to all, G More

thank you 2
5.0
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2015

Dr. Bidros, First, forgive poor handwriting, spelling or grammar. The meds are strong....hahahaha All kidding aside, I wanted to extend an additional thank you for your patience and professionalism throughout my procedures. I am forever grateful and appreciate you. Thank you, C More

Image.jpg
5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
Review from D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2014

Front: I don't know if I'll ever be able to thank you enough for all you've done for me... Inside: Your help and support have meant so much - just knowing that you care made a difficult time easier, and I'll be forever grateful for your thoughtfulness. Dr. Bidros: Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for all you have done for me, you are a wonderful doctor and I thank God everyday for you. Know I pray for you daily. You're the best! More

Image-3.jpg
5.0
Review from L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2014

To My Dearest Jackie: "Hope you know how much you're appreciated." You have been very instrumental in all my body enhancement decisions. You have been so kind and full of care. Today I say Thank you. Love, L More

Image-2.jpg
5.0
Review from Z  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2014

Dear Dr. Bidros, Jackie & Staff: Thank you so much for taking wonderful care of me. You have no idea how much of an impact you have made :)! Regards, Z More

thank you 3

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.