Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690, Houston, TX 77024

MyBodyMD
Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690
Houston, TX 77024

Reviews for MyBodyMD

What are patients saying about Dr. Bidros and his practice, MyBodyMD? The consensus is how great he is and how much he can transform not only bodies but lives, as well. We encourage our patients to write honest feedback so that prospective patients can read them and understand what Dr. Bidros really does. This award-winning plastic surgeon understands that patients must be informed and that includes choosing the right surgeon. Dr. Bidros recommends reading patient reviews to get unbiased accounts of the results that he provides. Whether you’re in the market for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery of the face, body, breast or skin, we encourage you to read through our patient feedback to see if Dr. Bidros is right for you.

Filter87 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2016

Dr. Bidros is absolutely phenomenal! I was SO impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. The office was super organized, clean and efficiently run. Michelle, Mandy, Jackie and Connie are all rock stars.!!! They get things done and are so incredible at their jobs, not to mention classy and beautiful. I will recommend Dr. Bidros to everyone. So easy to talk to and understand. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

At a time when I needed understanding, compassion, hope, expertise and professionalism, Dr. Bidros and his team came through for me with amazing results. Every aspect of my surgeries and pre and post-op appointments has gone perfectly. I have felt valued and well cared for throughout this process. I highly recommend Dr. Bidros and his team to anyone contemplating plastic surgery. Each and every one of them is highly skilled and absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Amazing staff and Dr. Bidros is doing a great job so far! I had cancer and still have some steps in my journey, but I am so glad to feel as if I am in very capable hands!! This staff has heart and they serve their patients with loving care!! Thanks to all of you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Very good doctor...lm very happy with the Results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

Dr. Rafi S. Bidros is top-notch. I am very pleased with my results. I was referred by a dear friend who was equally as pleased with her reconstructive surgery following a mastectomy. The team at MyBodyMD Plastic Surgery were pleasant and professional. The Surgery Center was clean, well equipped, and had a wonderful staff. Thank you for making my surgery a success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I had the most wonderful experience with Dr.Bidros. He and his entire staff are so helpful. Complete bed side manners. Highly knowledgeable and professional. From the surgery to recovery he is super caring. Called to check on me post op. When I first went for the consultation I felt like he guided me step by step on how everything will be done. He answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2018

I had the most wonderful experience with Dr.Bidros. He and his entire staff are so helpful. Complete bed side manners. Highly knowledgeable and professional. From the surgery to recovery he is super caring. Called to check on me post op. When I first went for the consultation I felt like he guided me step by step on how everything will be done. He answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

Dr. Rafi S. Bidros is top-notch. I am very pleased with my results. I was referred by a dear friend who was equally as pleased with her reconstructive surgery following a mastectomy. The team at MyBodyMD Plastic Surgery were pleasant and professional. The Surgery Center was clean, well equipped, and had a wonderful staff. Thank you for making my surgery a success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

I had the most wonderful experience with Dr.Bidros. He and his entire staff are so helpful. Complete bed side manners. Highly knowledgeable and professional. From the surgery to recovery he is super caring. Called to check on me post op. When I first went for the consultation I felt like he guided me step by step on how everything will be done. He answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

I had a complete mommy makeover! Dr. Bidros gave me my confidence in myself back. He is an amazing Doctor and his staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

Amazing Dr and staff... not to mention fantastic results! Everyone was so nice and accommodating! Will be seeing them again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

I had the most wonderful experience with Dr.Bidros. He and his entire staff are so helpful. Complete bed side manners. Highly knowledgeable and professional. From the surgery to recovery he is super caring. Called to check on me post op. I am blown away by the results. He did exactly what I was expecting. When I first went for the consultation I felt like he guided me step by step on how everything will be done. He answered my most silly questions and concerns. He is very attentive. I had this strong comfort and assurance that he knows what he is saying and doing on his patients. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

Such a wonderful experience! Absolutely love my results and couldn't have asked for a better dr to go to with this major descsion. From helping me make this life changing decision to answering every question after surgery, couldn't have done it without Dr.Bidros or his sweet staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

Dr. Bidros and his staff were very friendly and professional from the start. They all treated me with utmost respect and gave me their honest opinions while I was going through my planning for my procedure. When I was doing my research on finding the right surgeon for me, I saw great reviews and pictures of his work. When I went in for my consultation, I saw albums of his many travels to perform procedures for children with cleft palates etc. which melted my heart and showed me that Dr. Bidros is a selfless man that cares for others and does this line of work for all the right reasons. I literally had no pain or bruising after my surgery and my results are phenomenal! Healing time was also minimal! Dr. Bidros is very talented and I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family and will go to him for any future procedures! Thank you Dr. Bidros & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

Dr. Bidros and his staff made me feel so comfortable. They were always available for any of my questions or concerns. I am very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

I agree with a previous review, being referred to Dr. Bidros and his staff was a true blessing. I absolutely love Dr. Bidros, Mandy, Jackie and Connie. I was referred to him by my breast surgeon. He and his staff are so caring, kind, educational and compassionate. My personal experience was one of breast cancer reconstruction. I have been exceptionally pleased. When asked about breast cancer; I say the best thing that came out of a really horrible, frightening situation, are the highly skilled and talented surgeons and people that I have met along the way. He and his girls are at the top of that list. I am very grateful and extremely blessed to have been directed to his office and highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

Being referred to Dr. Bidros and his staff was a true blessing. They helped me with my reconstruction surgery and it came turned out wonderful. He and his staff take time to make you feel comfortable and important, during this difficult time in your life. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking and excellent plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

LOVE Dr Bitros and Mandy and Jackie. They all were so Awesome and helpful and always available to me. Had reconstruction surgery and am very pleased with the difference it has made not only to my appearance but to my mental state ad well. Highly recommend him and his staff !! Will miss seeing them after my last appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2017

From the moment I walk through the door I felt comfortable Dr Bidros and his staff was welcoming and considered. They took the time to answer all of my questions and did not leave the room until they were sure all of my questions were answered. I went to Dr. Bidros because I was scheduled to have a lumpectomy and needed his expertise to reconstruct my breast and I was also grateful to get a breast lift as well needless to say myself and husband as well as my family are very pleased with the results. Even the nurses at the hospital were amazed at the end results. Dr Bidros is my go to Plastic Surgeon Dr. He is a household name in Katy T.X. Thank you so very Much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Dr. Bidros is amazing! He made me feel very comfortable and eased my nerves. I had a breast aug done and NEVER had any pain. I never had to take any pain medication and returned to work immediately. I'm so happy with the outcome. I am already thinking of the next procedure I want done :) Jackie, Mandy, Connie, & Michelle were always super sweet and ready to help with any questions I had. I will recommend Dr. Bidros to all my family and friends. Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Bidros for breast reconstruction after a single mastectomy. The enormity of the whole financial process was frightening, but they worked with us to be sure we our out-of-pocket reflected what my insurance would cover for in-network. I was comforted by their care: the hands-on of the Bidros team and the attentive follow up. Until you've gone through breast cancer, you just don't know how wonderful it is to have a complete team caring for you. I can overwhelming attest to Dr. Bidros and his group if you want excellent surgical skills and and a wonderful staff. The incision from having some lymph nodes removed was uncomfortable, Dr. Bidros cleaned up the tissue so it's flat and no longer bothersome. As I'm recovering from the reconstruction, I see how beautifully Dr. Bidros handiwork really is. Thank you to the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I need to give 5 more stars...Where do I start...Dr. Bidros and his team are so awesome and wonderful. From the time Connie reached out to me, during my consultation with Dr. Bidros, Jackie and Mandy, anticipation before surgery, Sonia you rocked- that's all I remember LOL...and then post-op ...such a wonderful team. All I can say is Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I probably drove Jackie and Mandy crazy with my late night messages about concerns and questions....But never once was I ignored or left alone during this entire process....Oh yeah, let me not forget the entire staff at the Spring Village Surgery Center on Katy Freeway..LOL, I know they had the time of their life with me there that day. Thank you, I couldn't have asked for a better team there either....I could have not asked for a better team of passionate people who love what they do.... Some of the most kindest people I've ever met....Dr. Bidros, you truly have magic hands, and I thank you....I'm glad I didn't go anywhere else...I would do it all over again... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Rafi Bidro and his staff are the best! I've been to many different consultations before him and once I had my consultation with him, I knew he is the BEST! I can assure you he is better than the rest his work speaks for itself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2017

Dr. Bidros is an excellent doctor and surgeon. All of his staff are amazing and helpful. I am very pleased with all of my care from everyone in Dr. Bidros office from start to finish. Other doctors and surgeons I worked with during my cancer treatments acknowledged his exceptional work and care and his wonderful staff. I am blessed to have him as one of my doctors and to work with his very supportive staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Rafi Bidro and his staff are the best! I've been to many different consultations before him and once I had my consultation with him, I knew he is the BEST! I can assure you he is better than the rest his work speaks for itself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

In May of this year I saw Dr. Bidros for Plastic Surgery. I had just been informed that I had cancer and would need a mastectomy and reconstructive surgery. I was actually in shock and everything that anyone told me was not real. At first, everything was negative and I wanted no part of anything especially surgery. On May 25th the surgery was performed and Dr. Bidros did a fantastic procedure. On July 4th I developed a hematoma and on the 5th was my second surgery and as he completed the second surgery he was able to do the total reconstructive surgery. As of today, July 27th I am doing fantastic. Dr. Bidros performed an excellent reconstructive surgery and has an excellent personality and bedside manner. His Assistant, Mandy is wonderful with his patients and makes you feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bidros to anyone that wants to feel comfortable and wants excellent work. He is very caring and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr. Bidros and his team showed genuine care, patience and support in a very difficult for me time. The results of the procedures gave me a sense of completeness and went far beyond expectations. I will be forever grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I highly recommend Dr Bidros. He goes above and beyond expectations. His staff is excellent and patients are treated like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

It's been two years now that I had my BA surgery. I've am truly happy with my results. The entire process was awesome. Everything went so smoothly. They staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Jackie and Mandy made me feel so welcoming and answered all the questions. Dr. Bidros is amazing at what he does. He is so professional and made me feel so comfortable. Thank goodness for his guidance because I was so indecisive and I'm so happy with his recommendations. I didn't have any complications and the recovery was faster than I expected. I truly believe it was because of Dr. Bridros skillful hands. He's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

I'm so blessed to have Dr.Birdros as my doctor!!! He is so caring and compassionate when it comes to patient care. I feel so comfortable to be under his care and I have total confidence in his recommendations regarding my situation. Dr. Birdros always takes his time in answering whatever questions I might have during the visit and I've never felt rushed at all !! Very rare quality to find in a physician these days !! He also has the best office staff ever!!! Thank you Mandy and Connie for always making me feel like I'm your only patient ! These ladies are awesome in their professionalism, kindness, and easy going personalities that you can't help but feel so special when you're around them!! They've always treated me with the utmost respect and were never unpleasant in any situation. I highly recommend Dr. Birdros to anyone searching for a good doctor with an amazing personality and awesome staff members!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Its been a little over a year since my BA surgery and I am extremely happy with my results! I get compliments all the time! The whole process was amazing and the staff is always so friendly and helpful. I just went to my last appointment and I'm kind of sad I wont be seeing them anymore. Dr Bidros is an expert at what he does and I would do it all over again if i had too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2017

My breast surgeon recommended that I consult multiple plastic surgeons for reconstruction following a bilateral mastectomy. After meeting Dr. Bidros, I canceled my other appointments. His combination of professionalism and compassion are outstanding; and his care for me did not end at reconstruction, as he was genuinely concerned with my overall well being. Mandy, Jackie, Connie and the entire staff made every visit and phone call a pleasure in an uncertain and scary period of my life. Dr. Bidros and his team not only made me look like my old self, they also helped me feel like my old self when I thought that simply was not possible. I cannot thank them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Such a wonderful experience! Absolutely love my results and couldn't have asked for a better dr to go to with this major descsion. From helping me make this life changing decision to answering every question after surgery, couldn't have done it without Dr.Bidros or his sweet staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

I am very happy with my results. I really recommend Dr. Bidros. Thank you to Jackie and Mandy Taylor they are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Dr Bidros's surgical skills are excellent. He has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is efficient, knowable and caring. My DIEP Flap surgery and followup breast reconstruction surgery (March 2017) produced wonderful results! I travel over 25 miles each way for my appointments and surgeries.... and it is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

My mom just recently had surgery with Dr Bidros. Our whole family esp.my mom really appreciate Dr. Bidros and his staff (especially Mandy) We love all of them. We will never forget them. Dr Bidros cares for his patients. He treated my mom not just as another patient but as an individual person. He valued her decisions and worked around the decisions that she made. It is our prayer that he will continue to be caring and loving to his patients and that God will bless him and his staff. He is an excellent doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Bidros is very professional and kind. I had a "mommy makeover" and he did a fantastic job! I am very happy with my results! His staff, all the ladies that run his office are so sweet! They were all very friendly and answered all my questions (very accommodating). Mandy his medical tech was very sweet and helpful too! I would recommend Dr. Bidros to anyone! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

Living with Gynecomastia brought many years of insecurity and embarrassment. The idea of having surgery was a bit scary and opted for other non-evasive alternatives, but soon realized that there was no true alternative other than surgery. After several years of doing research and visiting several doctors, I found it difficult to proceed until I met Dr. Bidros. He was knowledgeable and took his time to explain every step of the process unlike other doctors who were too brief with me in the past and left me with many unanswered questions. After surgery, I finally felt relief and more comfortable with myself. Surgery was on a Thursday and I was back to work on Monday. Pain wasn’t really there other than that sore feeling you get after hitting the gym.I highly recommend Dr. Bidros because he did an outstanding job. The incisions are practically invisible and the end result is better than what I expected. I like to thank his staff Jackie, Connie, Mandy, and Sonia for being supportive and patient with answering my questions. Thank you again for your excellent customer service and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I’ve recently had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck and I couldn’t be more excited about my results. Dr. Bidros is beyond sweet and a fantastic surgeon. His whole staff is awesome especially Jackie. They have been more than helpful with my surgery, my appointments, being informative and so forth. I’m so grateful I chose Dr. Bidros as my surgeon and having met the fantastic staff. If you are considering having surgery, I highly recommend My Body MD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dr. Bidros and his staff are amazing. I had a tummy tuck almost 2 years ago now and am so happy with the results. I had a c-section 15 years ago that left me with a horrible vertical scar from belly button down. I was definatly a complicated case seeing how I didn't have fat for a typical tummy tuck, but he did great. I feel so much better about myself and I can wear a bikini again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I will be forever thankful for the expertise of Dr. Bidros and the kindness of the staff. After searching for the right doctor for more than a year, I finally found Dr. Bidros and my life was changed; no more back pain or neck spasms and the results are outstanding. I was a 40H (too big for my frame and age) and now I am a 36DD (fuller and perkier). The recovery was quick and the scarring is minimal (barely see them). Each follow up visit, I am greeted with care and any concerns are met with quick resolutions. SO HAPPY and SO GRATEFUL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

Dr. Bidros is the nicest and most competent medical professional that I have ever met. A nurse, who worked with plastic surgeons for 20 years, was amazed with the preciseness of the incisions and the overall outcome of my recent breast reduction.. I am so happy with the new-found mobility in my shoulder blades and my lightness of being.He grafted my body fat into my face and the result is a very youthful appearance.The recovery time was minimal. Would I do it again? YEEES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2017

From the moment I walk through the door I felt comfortable Dr Bidros and his staff was welcoming and considered. They took the time to answer all of my questions and did not leave the room until they were sure all of my questions were answered. I went to Dr. Bidros because I was scheduled to have a lumpectomy and needed his expertise to reconstruct my breast and I was also grateful to get a breast lift as well needless to say myself and husband as well as my family are very pleased with the results. Even the nurses at the hospital were amazed at the end results. Dr Bidros is my go to Plastic Surgeon Dr. He is a household name in Katy T.X. Thank you so very Much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2017

I love, love, love Dr.Bidros and his staff! They are WONDERFUL! I heard about them from a radio promotion and so glad I called and scheduled my surgery through them. They are accommodating, patient and thorough. Dr Bidros is a skilled and blessed surgeon. Five stars all the way!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

I am 22 years old and was close to an F cup. I looked into breast reduction surgery a couple of years ago. I did research constantly and decided that this was the way to go. I couldn't live with the pain coming from my lower back and shoulders because of my breasts. I can across Dr. Bidros and after looking at all of his reviews I decided he was the doctor for me. I went in for a consultation and was instantly comfortable. The entire staff was welcoming and so nice. Once I met Dr. Bidros I knew I made the right decision. I was instantly confortable with him conducting the surgery. I received my breast reduction surgery about a week ago and I could not be happier. I was so excited once the wraps came off and I saw my new breasts. I instantly noticed that the pain I use to have everyday was gone. The recovery is not that bad. I have occasional pain here and there but nothing to severe. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Bidros. I am so thankful and pleased with the surgery I got. It was the best experience ever and I am so excited for my future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I am very happy with all of the care and treatment I received from Dr. Bidros and all of the staff!!! I highly recommend them and will never use any other plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2016

Dr. Bidros and his staff are amazing!! With a recent breast reduction and tummy tuck they were all so supportive. It was nice to know someone actually cared about me and my results. I feel like I got my confidence back thanks to Dr. Bidros and his staff. Thank you for helping me feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

I had the great experience, because DR Rafi is the a really good Doctor, i made mama implant and i am very satisfied about it, very professional, the best services, attention, and safe. i am very glad to have been his patient. I would like to say thank you very much, i am so happy how i look now my breasts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Bidros finished my reconstructive surgery on Sept. 29th and I feel wonderful. After the breast cancer I wondered if I would ever feel normal again but Dr. Bidros made sure I felt more than normal. I'm all back together and better than ever. He is wonderful, fantastic, amazing and one of the nicest people I have ever met. I will recommend him to anyone that needs plastic surgery. He was definitely my angel and his staff is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2016

Absolutely AMAZING!! Went to many different doctors before I choose Dr. Bidros, before I left his office I knew I wanted him to do my surgery. His staff five star treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2016

Living with Gynecomastia brought many years of insecurity and embarrassment. The idea of having surgery was a bit scary and opted for other non-evasive alternatives, but soon realized that there was no true alternative other than surgery. After several years of doing research and visiting several doctors, I found it difficult to proceed until I met Dr. Bidros. He was knowledgeable and took his time to explain every step of the process unlike other doctors who were too brief with me in the past and left me with many unanswered questions. After surgery, I finally felt relief and more comfortable with myself. Surgery was on a Thursday and I was back to work on Monday. Pain wasn?t really there other than that sore feeling you get after hitting the gym.I highly recommend Dr. Bidros because he did an outstanding job. The incisions are practically invisible and the end result is better than what I expected. I like to thank his staff Jackie, Connie, Mandy, and Sonia for being supportive and patient with answering my questions. Thank you again for your excellent customer service and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2016

Dr. Bidros is wonderful! He and his staff are very knowledgeable and understanding. My breast reconstruction process from cancer was a long journey and they made a huge difference with my recovery. I'm VERY pleased with the end results as Dr. Bidros is one of the best surgeons in Houston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

If there is more than 5 star, I would be giving it to Dr. Rafi Bidros, as a no brainer. I was diagnosed with breast cancer and Dr. Bidros did a breast reduction and a breast lift..I look like a 20 year old girl now, thanks to Dr. Bidros. He walked me through what will happen in the surgery in details. He made lots of follow ups after the surgery. He made me feel that I'm his only and most important patient he has. Dr. Bidros, is definitely the best plastic surgeon not only in Texas but just as well as across the United States! I just can't say enough about him...As for his wonderful team, they are so courteous and so professional especially Mandy and Jackie, they both sent me a welcome card by mail ! Mandy, given me a full package with what I would need before and after the surgery with. She left no question for me to ask..I didn't need to buy anything else more than what Dr. Bidros prescribed.If you are looking for the top and best Plastic Surgeon, definitely go with Dr. Rafi Bidros. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2016

I?ve recently had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck and I couldn?t be more excited about my results. Dr. Bidros is beyond sweet and a fantastic surgeon. His whole staff is awesome especially Jackie. They have been more than helpful with my surgery, my appointments, being informative and so forth. I?m so grateful I chose Dr. Bidros as my surgeon and having met the fantastic staff. If you are considering having surgery, I highly recommend My Body MD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

When looking into cosmetic surgery for something that has been an insecurity to me for the longest ,the hesitation and fear truly can set in . I am beyond impressed and so happy to be another success story for mybodymd. Dr . Bidros is one of the best doctors I've ever come across . I am 3 weeks post - op of breast reconstruction/ augmentation I could not be happier with my result he is truly a hero mentally and physically my confidence has truly changed and I couldnt be more satisfied. His team Jackie , tx coordinator helped in so many ways to many to name Connie super sweet and Mandy has been so helpful in answering all my questions with out hesitation making me feel comfortable about this all . I cannot express the gratitude I have for this office in few characters. I Highly recommend them to anyone I know . I'm looking forward to the smiling faces for my next visit . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2016

Without hesitation, I highly recommend Dr. Bidros. He is such a talented physician. He was very patient with me as I was very nervous initially. When I relaxed and let him do what he does best, I was not disappointed. The whole team is just amazing!Thank you Dr. Bidros and his amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2016

Dr Bidros was genuinely interested in making my health better by doing a procedure on a breast full of scat tissue wrapped around the implant, 2nd one since breast cancer. He was knowledgeable and wise on what the treatment plan would be. He was caring yet professional. Surgery was not scary because he made me feel comfortable. Surgery room staff was great!! The ladies in the office made me feel important and welcome from the very first visit. It is nice to get a hug when you go back to see the doctor! It is so reassuring to know the office will continue to care for me both professionally and personally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2016

Dr. Bidros and his team provided my wife with 1st class treatment from the initial assessment through surgery and post-op visits. Dr. Bidros is an artist in his field as well as a kind and compassionate human being. We can't recommend him and his staff enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

The experience with Dr. Rafi Bidros and his knowledgeable staff/team has been extremely positive. It is often hard to find a group in this busy world in which we live, who will listen and explain and help the patient to feel at ease. From my initial consult through surgery and follow up I have been made to feel as if I was "the patient of the moment". I appreciate all the support and kindness given by this very caring doctor and his wonderful team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

(Translated by Google) Fantastico Doctor and his staff very helpful and friendly would put me in his hands again!(Original) Fantastico Doctor y su personal muy atento y cordial me pondria en sus manos otra vez! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2016

I had a BA about 5 weeks ago and I love the results! I wanted to go a little bigger but Dr Bidros said because of my size he didn't recommend it. I'm so glad I went with him because he knew what was best for me. The whole process was great, I was so nervous because it was my first surgery ever. My only regret is not doing it sooner. Highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2016

Without hesitation, I highly recommend Dr. Bidros. He is such a caring and talented physician. He was very patient with me as I was very nervous initially. When I relaxed and let him do what he does best, I was not disappointed. The whole team is just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2016

My experience with Dr. Bidros and his staff was amazing. Loved that they were all so helpful and knowledgable of the services. I will and have recommended my friends to him and would use him again(if needed cause he did such an awesome beautiful work) I LOVE my results - thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2016

If you are looking for the best all around, look no further. Dr. Bidros and his dream team are great! I searched for a doctor for months and could not find a good, sincere doctor whom listened to exactly what I wanted! From day 1, I knew I could trust them with my body. And this was the most important part to me! I have sent my best friends in and they also love him! Seriously ladies (and gents), look no further! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2016

Dr. Bidros and his staff are outstanding! Everyone there is genuinely nice. They take their time and you never feel rushed. From consultation until the follow ups, beginning to end, they are professional, kind and courteous. I am extremely happy with the outcome. I have contemplated looking into this procedure for years, and had I know it was this going to be like this, I would have done it years ago. They are simply amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Bidros and his team are great! Dr. Bridros really listened to my wants and made his recommendations based on that. He is very detailed with his work and recovery which has paid off. I am very happy with my breast lift and augmentation. I would recommend Dr. Bidros to anyone interested in plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2016

From start to finish this practice it first rate; efficient, professional, competent and compassionate. Dr. Bidros and his staff made me feel comfortable, confident and genuinely cared for as I faced, underwent and recovered from breast cancer surgery. Handwritten notes from his staff still sit on my window sill. Dr. Bidros is truly exceptional in his skill and his care for his patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9198474
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. Bidros and his staff were so wonderful and professional during my entire experience! I was so nervous to get breast augmentation surgery but they made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision! I had the best recovery and I could not be happier with the end results! I highly recommend Dr. Bidros for anyone looking into getting cosmetic surgery. He was recommended by a friend and I'm so happy I chose to have such a life-changing procedure done by him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2016

Dr. Bidros and staff are top notch! Professional yet caring. I recommend to anyone that has to have surgery or chooses to! They are a great choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2016

Reconstructive surgery after mastectomy. Dr. Bidros and his entire staff treated me so wonderfully and are very caring and considerate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2016

Fantastico Doctor y su personal muy atento y cordial me pondria en sus manos otra vez! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2016

Thank you Dr. Bidros and his amazing staff. This was my 2nd procedure with Dr. Bidros and my two surgeries were a HUGE success. I am incredibly thrilled with my breast implants!!! From the first consultation, to the day of surgery and the post-op visits to follow, the experience was a smooth and comfortable ride. More important that how wonderful my surgery and surgeon was, I felt completely cared for and even pampered throughout my care leading up to surgery and after.Dr. Bidros and staff have excellent customer service and care just keeps going. I will never go to another surgeon if I ever need plastic surgery again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2016

I love it. Dr. Bidros is so nice. He makes you feel comfortable about yourself. He's staff is so amazing too. They treat you nice and they are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2016

Was very nervous about having a partial mastectomy & reconstruction but I must say I was put into the BEST hands for it! I am VERY pleased with the job done & Dr. Bidros made sure I was aware of the process all the way through. His staff is AMAZING!!! From working out the insurance issues to the follow ups!!! Wish I could give more then 5 stars!!! Looking forward to surgery #2 for completion!!Missie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2015

Dr. Bidros brought me from double mastectomy to full reconstruction beautifully and with more compassion and understanding than I can express. The entire staff was professional and personable, treating me as a person, not just a patient. My experience and end results were beyond what I had expected or imagined. Dr. Bidros has been gifted with a great talent and I am blessed to be another one of his successes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2015

Im so thankful with Dr. Bidros. A year has passed and I still feel the same gratitude as if it was just yesterday. Best surgeon I've know! He fixed my mother's right hand tendon. He treated her with such professionalism and kind personality. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2015

After receiving a diagnoses of breast cancer, my experience with Dr. Bidros and his wonderful staff have made this journey less frightful and they have shown me such compassion and understanding from the beginning. Dr. Bidros is a gifted surgeon and has a heart of pure gold. I have all the trust and faith in his ability to restore what cancer took away from me. I am still in the process of reconstruction but it gets easier with each step and I look forward to the final outcome with excitement. God answered my prayers when He sent me to Dr. Bidros. I cannot thank God enough for what He has done for me and for guiding me to Dr. Bidros. Thank you Dr. Bidros and a sincere thanks to your staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2015

I can't say enough about how amazing this staff and Dr. Bidros are. I was very nervous because it was my first time to do anything cosmetic to my face. He walked me through all of my options and then Jackie, his wonderful assistant, helped me even further with questions that I had not even thought of myself. I loved the results and will continue seeing him for all of my cosmetic procedures! Go see them if you are thinking about having any cosmetic procedures! You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2015

So glad i found Dr. Bidros and his team to help me through my Breast Cancer. So very happy with my results and now I want more.. :) They always make me feel special when I go in.Charla Morin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2015

i have worked along side of this talented plastic surgeon for years and you couldnt find a more compassionate, talented plastic surgeon in houston. He is a well rounded surgeon and has a great eye for detail. highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2014

I am very pleased with the quality of service i received from Dr Bidros and his staff. Everyone was exceptionally nice and went out of their way to help me thru every step of my surgery. I would recommend their office to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2014

I had my breast reduction done along with lipo Dr Rafi Bidros did my surgery..... he is wonderful very down to earth...he told me exactly what to expect..i'm so happy with the result, he did and wonderful job i absolutly love my new body Thank you so much Dr Bidros...his staff are very nice as well made me feel like in family...I recomend Dr Bidros to anybody who wants exellent work.... I'm loving my new me...thank you Dr Bidros More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2014

Angelic! Dr. Bidros and his staff have developed an enviornment that makes you feel as if you are their number one patient, it is a very warm and loving atmosphere, they remove any aprehension or anxiety you may have when having a proceedure. Dr. Bidros is an extremly talented surgeon. Unfortunatly, I have had to have several medical procedures in the past all producing scars and I have to say my scar from a tummy tuck after losing over 100 pounds is Phenomenal. My New Abdomen and New Belly Button look 20 years younger!!! I highly reccomend you allowing Dr. Bidros to change your life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2012

I would most definitely recommend any friend or family member to Dr. Rafi Bidros. I proudly am not in anyway ashamed that I got my boobs done. I'd tell the whole world! Love how everything fits and looks now! The "twins" are doing well and the scars look pretty light after only 6 months! Check out his site and give his office a call for a consultation to see if he would be a great surgeon for whatever you are thinking about having done. I highly doubt you will be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2010

2 weeks ago I had a consultation with Dr. Bidros about a breast augmentation. I had been to several consultations and out of all doctors he spent the most time with me and made me feel very comfortable. I plan to set up my surgery at the end of April with him to get ready for summer. I highly recommend Dr. Bidros if you are looking for a surgeon in Houston. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

As an unfamiliar patient to this service, but was referred due to a breast cancer diagnosis I had received... I eventually got over the scare of it all and later realized what good care I received; both from Dr. Bidros as well as his staff. Moving forward now in a new light. ?? More

1.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2016

Dr. Bidros and his entire staff are amazing. Anyone considering a DIEP flap breast reconstruction need look no further. Dr. Bidros is more artist than surgeon. I started this journey five months ago and came into the office frightened from a second breast cancer diagnosis. Five months later, after two surgeries and multiple follow ups, I am cancer free and have breasts that look like they did at 23! Thank you, thank you, thank you to Dr. Bidros and his staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.