Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690, Houston, TX 77024

MyBodyMD
Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690
Houston, TX 77024

Reviews for MyBodyMD

What are patients saying about Dr. Bidros and his practice, MyBodyMD? The consensus is how great he is and how much he can transform not only bodies but lives, as well. We encourage our patients to write honest feedback so that prospective patients can read them and understand what Dr. Bidros really does. This award-winning plastic surgeon understands that patients must be informed and that includes choosing the right surgeon. Dr. Bidros recommends reading patient reviews to get unbiased accounts of the results that he provides. Whether you’re in the market for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery of the face, body, breast or skin, we encourage you to read through our patient feedback to see if Dr. Bidros is right for you.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 30, 2018

Dr. Bidros is an amazing surgeon. I will recommend him to everyone that needs a plastic surgeon. His staff is amazing. Mandy is the best ever!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Bidros is an exceptional physician and surgeon. My wife had a mastectomy on one breast that was reconstructed by another plastic surgeon. The results were not to her liking and the surgeon felt that no more could be done. Another surgeon was consulted but he offered no remedies. Today, my wife is thrilled with the outcome. Dr. Bidros is quite gifted and knowledgeable. He provided surgical solutions that the other surgeons could not provide. He and his staff are an incredible group of people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8898668
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 21, 2014

Dr. Bidros is the BEST and I recommend my friends and family to him! Such a talented and kind doctor. I'm lucky to have him as my plastic surgeon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8898667
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 16, 2013

Dr Bidros is gifted as a surgeon but his gift goes beyond that, he is compationate and very caring, his whe a patient is happy it shows all over his face.... He is not a good surgeon he is an execellent surgeon but most of all he is an awsome person....... I had surgery with him and i'm going to have antoher one..... i love my results.... Thank you so much Dr Bidros More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8898669
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 08, 2013

Dr. Bidros is a gifted plastic surgeon, and he seriously cares about his patients. The staff is also extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Because of my recent positive experience and excellent outcome, I will recommend Dr. Bidros to my friends and family members. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8898671
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 08, 2013

I rated Dr. Bidros with five star. He is truly amazing and very good at what he does! He has excellent bedside manners! i like to know that i'm not just another patient in his system. He makes you feel like your his one and only patient. I had my breast re done with Dr.Bidros about a year ago. My first surgeon was horrible! i didn't even know what an implant looked like at the time off my first surgery 10 years ago. Dr. Bidros's staff is very caring and always answered my questions, even the stupid ones. Thank You, Dr. Bidros and staff! for giving me my confidence back! I love my new breast!!!! I recommend Dr. Bidros to anyone looking for the RIGHT and BEST surgeon!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8898672
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 06, 2013

Dr. Bidros and his staff were wonderful. I am completely sastified with the work he has done. Thank you again for making me feel so much better about myself... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8898670
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 02, 2011

Dr. Bidros and his staff were amazing. My results are incredible. I have recommended you guys to everyone I know. Thanks so much! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8898674
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 31, 2007

Dr. Bidros was caring, attentive and would refer friends who need surgery to him. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8898673
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 04, 2010

I had revision rhinoplasty with Dr. Bidros. This Dr. is amazing, caring, shows compassion for his patients and extremely professional. I thank God that I found this Dr. He has angel hands, fixed my nose and his attitude and character made me feel so secure and I would highly recommend him. Very down to earth Dr, where you are not just a number to him, very honest and took his time to answer all the doubts and questions I had. After consulting with 5 Dr's I decided to go with him because he was the ONLY ONE that showed me that he truly cared about my 2 bad experiences with another Dr. My nose was crooked and I had an implant infection and he fixed my nose straight, and made a small scar that hardly shows and took the infection away. I will refer him to everyone that I know and will definitely go back if I decide to do another procedure in the future. Thank God for Dr. Bidros and staff. Amazing work, amazing results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.