Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690, Houston, TX 77024

MyBodyMD
Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690
Houston, TX 77024

Reviews for MyBodyMD

What are patients saying about Dr. Bidros and his practice, MyBodyMD? The consensus is how great he is and how much he can transform not only bodies but lives, as well. We encourage our patients to write honest feedback so that prospective patients can read them and understand what Dr. Bidros really does. This award-winning plastic surgeon understands that patients must be informed and that includes choosing the right surgeon. Dr. Bidros recommends reading patient reviews to get unbiased accounts of the results that he provides. Whether you’re in the market for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery of the face, body, breast or skin, we encourage you to read through our patient feedback to see if Dr. Bidros is right for you.

Filter190 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 15, 2016

I cannot fault anyone at the practice, everyone is really nice and welcoming. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 14, 2016

Very friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable during my consultation. Dr. Bidros made me feel very comfortable and was thorough when helping me select the right size for my breast augmentation. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2016

Excellent Doctor and team! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 09, 2016

Every visit I have had I am made to feel right at home. The doctor, nurses, office manager, everyone is super kind. If I have had any questions or in need of any assistance they are right on it. I am not having to wait days or weeks for a result. Best doctor I have ever had!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 08, 2016

The team always treats me like family. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 06, 2016

My experience at My Body MD has been great from my initial consultation to my follow up appointments post surgery. The staff is very congenial as well as informative. Dr. Bidros is warm and friendly. He doesn't make you feel pressured. I am very pleased with the results of my procedures. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 30, 2015

Everyone was very courteous. Very warm an inviting atmosphere and beautiful office. I would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 29, 2015

I had a very good experience at MyBodyMD and would recommend Dr Bidros to anyone who is looking for a good plastic surgeon. He and his staff are very caring and compassionate and make you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 29, 2015

I love my Doctor Bidros and the staff they are very caring and gentle More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 18, 2015

It always a pleasure when I have an appointment with Dr. Bidros. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 18, 2015

I'm beyond impressed with Dr. Bidros & his entire team. They have been very understanding & accommodating with my needs. I've always been well informed of the process from start to finish. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Dr. Bidros & his team. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 16, 2015

I am so happy that I had this procedure. Dr. Bidros is a jewel, with great bedside manner. My husband even liked him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from V.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 26, 2015

Was not happy that I had to wait 20 min past my appt time when I was 15 min early for my appt AND had all my paper work completed ahead of time. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 25, 2015

Dr. Bidros and his team do an excellent services and performance,We are very please with his services.Thank you,Nanse Candelaria More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 21, 2015

The staff and Dr. Bidros were very friendly. They made you feel very comfortable and they all displayed a excellent sense of professionalism. I am extremely happy with my visit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 18, 2015

Was a positive experience. The staff was very friendly and professional, and I left feeling confident that for reconstruction surgery I will be in good hands with Dr. Bidros More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 18, 2015

The staff is so kind, genuine and always helpful. Dr Bidros is a brilliant surgeon with great compassion. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 17, 2015

These people are the best. They always make you feel comfortable and welcome. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 14, 2015

Great place! The staff and Dr. Bidros were wonderful and very personable! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from V.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 04, 2015

Am very happy with my results. Dr Bidros and staff are great. They made me feel comfortable with the whole process. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 29, 2015

Couldn't have been happier with my experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 21, 2015

Every time I am there for an appointment the staff is so kind, sweet and understanding. Every single person goes above and beyond to do a wonderful job. Dr. Bidros is one of the best doctors and surgeons I've ever been to. He also is so kind and empathetic. He really couldn't do more for me as his patient. He did my reconstructive surgery after my mastectomy and did a wonderful job. As a result I had a very smooth recovery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 15, 2015

Dr.Bidros is an amazing and caring doctor. The staff are so friendly and caring. Love you guys!! Thanks Dr.Bidros you are awesome More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 13, 2015

Best medical expertise you can find in the Houston area. Fantastic bed side manner and a doctor you can trust. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 09, 2015

I had my nose surgery about a year ago almost and I am not comfortable with the outcome. Yes, I understand that my nose was not perfect but that is the reason I went in for surgery also because I was having trouble breathing through it. Now at every doctors visit after my surgery I would mention to Dr. Bidros that I was not comfortable, that I had and have discomforts and all he answers and still on my last visit is, "your nose was really bad, trash and I think it is pretty nice compared to how it was". On my last office visit I told him I was having many problems with sensation, breathing and even with a part interfering with my vision on my right side because of how far the bone is out. After a while he now tells me he can to a couple of things to correct it. I said ok lets to it. Little did I know that he was sending me to Jessica in Finance and to my surprise they want to charge me exactly what I paid the first time. This was on the 29th of September and I am still waiting!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 09, 2015

Was a wonderful experience that I am very excited about!! Made to feel very comfortable with the possible procedures & offered information to be more informed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2015

Dr. Bidros is one of the most informed, conscientious and friendly doctors I have ever known. I was extremely lucky to have had him for my emergency hand surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 24, 2015

Doctor was great. I was extremely annoyed that my appt hadn't been on file, thus I had to wait in the lobby for him to SQUEEZE me in....just made me think twice about booking the procedure that day... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 23, 2015

I was really excited about my consultation. I've contemplated having this procedure for years. I am very pleased with all the information I received. Everyone was extremely nice and informative. I didn't feel uncomfortable at all. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 23, 2015

My experience has been awesome. Dr. Bidros and his team went above and beyond to take care of me. I would definitely refer him to friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 23, 2015

Office staff was very nice and helpful, very welcoming. Dr.Bidros explained everything and made sure I had a good understanding of all my options. Felt like he listened to my concerns . More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 16, 2015

Very friendly atmosphere. I felt very comfortable during my visit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from V.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 16, 2015

So far my experience has been great - looking forward to moving on to the next step. Thank y'all More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 11, 2015

Dr. Bidros is phenomenal! Highly recommend! Compassionate, caring and doesn't mind going over details again and again. Easy to work with too. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 06, 2015

The appointment time I was given was 8:30 and when I arrived I was told the staff doesn't arrive until 9:00. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 05, 2015

Reconstructive surgery with Dr. Bidros...awesome work and patient services! Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 02, 2015

First impressions matter. Your office scored high but the long wait in the waiting room did not make the visit perfect! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 26, 2015

the staff was wonderful Dr. Bidros answered all my questions explained different options available to me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 24, 2015

I was very nervous about my consultation, but everyone made me feel very welcome. Dr. Bidros and his team are very professional and very kind. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 19, 2015

Doctor Bidros is awesome and thanks for be so profecional he is amazing!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 14, 2015

EVERYONE IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT AND VERY HELPFUL-DR.BIDROS IS EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS AND ALWAYS HELPS ME FEEL CONFIDENT ABOUT MY SITUATION!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 13, 2015

My experience was amazing. The staff is so welcoming and answered all my questions with clarity. After my surgery I has very pleased on how thorough Dr. Bidros was at explaining everything. I also like all the opt appointments after the surgery. It made me feel that they really do care about their results and not just another surgery. I would definitely refer my friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 12, 2015

I am so glad I found Dr. Bidros and his awesome team. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 12, 2015

Everyone is great at MyBodyMD. Love Dr. Bidros! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 12, 2015

I love my doctor and his support staff. They are all very helpful and passionate about their job. They make me feel welcome at everyone of my appointment. They make me feel good about myself. I certainly would recommend both family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 12, 2015

Everyone was wonderful and I felt very comfortable talking to them. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 12, 2015

Everyone in the office was extremely nice. I am very happy with my surgery and how nice everyone was to me. Dr Bidros is amazing! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 05, 2015

I have enjoyed every aspect of my experience with Dr. Bidros and staff. They are very professional and caring. I would and I do recommend individuals to this office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 22, 2015

Everyone at Dr. Bidros office was very welcoming and professional. Jackie his patient care coordinator explained all the pros & cons of the procedure I'm having. Dr. Bidros was very thorough, knowledgeable, & never made me feel rushed in my appointment. Great experience. Would be happy to refer anyone I know to their office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 21, 2015

Wonderful experience. Dr. Bidros is very attentive and has great bedside manner. Very personalized. I am very happy with my results. Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 18, 2015

I was totally impressed with Dr. Bidros and his staff!! I would and always do highly recommend your office to anyone seeking a plastic surgeon. I can't say enough good things about your office!! Very positive experience!! All your staff are very friendly!! Everyone smiles and gives eye contact!! Really make you feel confortable and well taken care of!! Thanks so much!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 08, 2015

I love the service, professional, and beautiful staff <3 More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 01, 2015

I was incredibly pleased with Dr. Burris and his staff. He targeted every one of my concerns before I expressed them. A huge relief to me to find a doctor I trust. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 24, 2015

Great place!!!! Absolutely love y'all! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 18, 2015

The office staff was very professional. Dr. Bidros took his time to answer questions that we had. I felt like my care was in good hands. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 17, 2015

Great and friendly staff who know you by name. Dr Bidros is awesome More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 17, 2015

I felt very comfortable with the doctor and staff.At this point I wouldn't want any other doctor performing my surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 15, 2015

I was very pleased with the doctor and staff.overall very pleased. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from X.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 12, 2015

Awesome doctor and staff!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 10, 2015

I was very impressed with the helpfulness and knowledge of the Doctor and staff. I was very pleased and comfortable with the consultation and can't wait to have the surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 10, 2015

Staff was great and Dr was very thorough and explained everything More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 05, 2015

Staff n doctor super cordiallyDoctor took the time to answer and explain all questions More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 05, 2015

Very professional and the staff was very nice and comforting. Dr. Bidros was awesome! I was nothing but comfortable around every one. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 29, 2015

Excellent patient service! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 27, 2015

It was wonderful! The staff was very nice, polite, and welcoming. I had every question answered throughly and I feel much more confident about my surgery than I was when I first walked in. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 20, 2015

I always enjoy my visits. Dr. Bidros and his staff have always been amazing from day one!! They definitely know how to take care of their patients. Best customer service by far!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 20, 2015

Excellent Doctor and Staff!!! Very personable and caring!!! I never feel like just a patient because they always make you feel like you are the only one there… very attentive and I just absolutely Love ? them!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 20, 2015

Love Dr. Bidros, the staff...and a happy birthday to Mandy!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 07, 2015

I felt very comfortable and left with a good understanding of everything. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 06, 2015

As always, the staff is friendly and Dr. Bidros is wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 06, 2015

I enjoy meeting Dr. Bidros and his staff, I consulted with him about having breast reduction surgery. I was really impressed with his experience and expertise on what he can do for my large breast. I know that the outcome would be remarkable and I can't wait to have the procedure done. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 06, 2015

I absolutely love the staff and Dr. Bidros More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 02, 2015

He did very good job i will refer my frinds to Docter Rafi Bidros More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 29, 2015

Is awesome team and the doctor is so good with explain everything concerned. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 18, 2015

Great, I love the welcoming and understanding of the staff. I feel like each staff member was genuinely concerned about me even the doctor. Plus everyone was very sweet. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 15, 2015

Very calm and relaxed office !! Spent a lot of time with us !! Made us feel like VIP s !! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 14, 2015

Everyone was extremely helpful and kind!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 14, 2015

Knowledgeable and helpful doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 09, 2015

I would gladly recommend Dr. Bidros. He has taken great care of my daughter,Carey, and me. I have already given his name to several people. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from Y.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 08, 2015

It was more than I could've ask for!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 07, 2015

Dr Bidros & his staff are highly professional, kind & courteous. They are the best!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 02, 2015

Everything was great! Dr. Bidros was very thorough about the product and how my procedure will go More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 31, 2015

The staff are very nice, accommodating and treat you like they've known you for a long time already. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 29, 2015

Very satisfied. The whole staff was very friendly & informative. I can't wait until my procedure to see the results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 25, 2015

I am still unsatisfied with my nose after my procedure. I understand my nose would not be perfect, but I am still feeling much discomfort, and know have developed a lump on my left side of the nose which does bother my eyesight and I am told I still have to wait a few more months before Dr. Bidros reevaluates. My expectations were higher of my outcome. I've had people not notice since I smile and my nose is still in an S shape.\ More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 24, 2015

I've already referred somebody who will be getting work done soon and her name is Frances Woods. I love Dr. Bidros office staff. Jackie & Ruby I dealt with more and they are the sweetest people I've ever meet, however everyone is very nice. Jackie personally came to my room yesterday to speak and make sure I was ready. She put me at ease for my surgery just showing she care. This doctor and staff I give them an A+. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 18, 2015

DR.Bidros and staff were Awesome! highly recommended! :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 18, 2015

I can say that I was treated very respectfully, all my questions were answered , this team is great and Dr. Bidros is a patient and kind man, I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 11, 2015

The wait was longer than i expected; however, the ladies behind the desk were very polite. They were very apologetic and kept offering me beverages or snacks while i wait. Great customer service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 11, 2015

Dr. Bidros is an amazing doctor and his staff takes their time to explain things. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 07, 2015

Always a good experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 27, 2015

Dr. Bidros is not only one of the best surgeons I have ever dealt with, he is also one of the nicest people in the business. I give him a 10. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 27, 2015

I am a 44 yr old breast cancer survivor, I have seen my share of doctors. I had a bilateral mastectomy with DIEP Flap recon from another surgeon. When I went to see Dr Bidros, he was very compassionate and understanding about my concerns for my 2nd stage of reconstruction. After talking with him and his staff, I am finally excited about getting on with my life and liking what I see when I take my shirt off. I do not have implants and don't want them, due to a high risk of recurrence. He is working with me to get the results I am hoping for. Thank you, Dr Bidros for listening to me and for all the work you do for OSJ. You and your staff are amazing. See you soon! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 27, 2015

Dr. Bidros and his staff did an outstanding job on making my husband and I feel very welcome,we really enjoyed our visit...Thanks for everything y'all did for us.Crystal Miller More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 25, 2015

My experience has been excellent and re-assures me that I chose the right physician! Dr. Bidros, Mandy and Jackie show compassion with care and make you feel like a patient not a number! I am surprised at how well I am recovering and it's only been one week!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 24, 2015

I 110% care for Dr.Bidros, Mandy, Jackie, Ruby & Connie. I can never look at these 5 ppl as my Dr office staff ever again. This group are angels that have been planted ONE by ONE into my life. They have lifted my spirits, helped me find my confidence & realize how beautiful I am inside & out! They make me want to be a better person. I quit smoking 110%!!!! No more patches or E-cigz!! =) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 23, 2015

Very professional personal I love it More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 23, 2015

Dr. Bidros is a very authentic and genuine doctor who truly excels with his medical skills and bed-side manner. He treats the whole body as opposed to just site specific areas needing treatment. I am very pleased with my surgery and would highly recommend him to my family and friends. Dr. Bidros staff is also very responsive and exceptional to complement the whole experience from beginning to end. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 23, 2015

Everyone has been so helpful and nice at this office. I will highly recommend you to anyone in need. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 23, 2015

My experience with Dr. Bidros and staff exceeded my expectations. Dr. Bidros understood my needs and provided excellent treatment. I am very pleased with my results. The results were life changing! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 31, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. The staff was courteous and attentive, while Dr. Bidros made me feel comfortable and at ease. I definitely recommend MyBodyMD and I will definitely recommend him to everyone . More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 26, 2015

Each time I arrive at my appointment the staff is always friendly and warm. I really feel very comfortable. I feel more and more comfortable with me and my body as they reconstruct it. Wow! It looks even better than before. Thanks MyBodyMD. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 18, 2015

it's A+ services from the doctor all the way to the staff the most pleasant experience I ever Had More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 14, 2015

I love how they make you feel very comfortable!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 10, 2015

Great service and great job More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 10, 2015

Awesome staff explained everything to me.and willing to work to make everything to workable for me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 09, 2015

The staff at Dr. Bidros' office was extremely friendly and very helpful! Dr. Bidros explained in detail the steps of the process before, during and after the procedure and was happy to answer all questions. Jackie and Rubi show great initiative to ensure all information has been received prior to your appointment and were very responsive to any questions I had. I would recommend Dr. Bidros and his staff anytime! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 09, 2015

Excellent experience…. Great team!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 24, 2014

Very happy with my whole experience and the results More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 23, 2014

My experience was excellent and everyone was extremely nice as always-Ruby,Jackie, and all the other nurses were so nice and extremely helpful!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from Y.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 20, 2014

Dr Bidros and his staff realy good nice and friendly all the time they explain everything am happy with my results is the 1day and is looking great and I feel pretty good thanks Dr Bidros More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 19, 2014

Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 19, 2014

Excellent service at every level. Dr Bidros is awesome! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 08, 2014

The staff and doctor took time to answer my questions. They were very professional and sweet. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 06, 2014

As always my experience with Dr. Bidros and his staff of wonderful and very nice people was an extremely pleasant one. I would and I do refer people to Dr. Bidros. Excellant doctor. I would give a 10 star rating is there was one. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 03, 2014

Excellent service during every visit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 02, 2014

Dr. Bidros is awesome and his staff is so efficient. What ever questions I had before and after the surgery were answered promptly. I'm so glad I chose him as my sergeon. I had a tummy tuck done and it looks awesome. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 25, 2014

You guys are wonderful, always friendly and caring to me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from V.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 19, 2014

All the staff was very friendly and attentive. They were able to answer all my questions and concerns and made me feel very comfortable. My visit was wonderful. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 19, 2014

I think Dr. Bidros and all of his staff (Rubi, Mandy, and Jackie) are ALL wonderful!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 19, 2014

Dr.Bidros and receptionist are very nice and professional I really recommend them I love my results. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 15, 2014

I was very please with Dr. Bidros .He really knows his work and let's you know and understand the procedures you want to have. I accidentally had a procedure done by him a year ago because the doctor I originally looked up and was seeing was unavailableb take care of me at the moment to have fix that didn't come out so great the first time by this doctor. and so I had Dr. Bidros instead and was very happy to say he did a better job than I had expected, he now move to his own office and I looked him up and was happy to say he wasn't very far from the first office he work out of. I'm happy to say wants again you have out did himself on what I wanted done. I will continue seeing him and no he takes his work very compassionate and with that need I say more. I also thank his staff they make you feel very welcome and relax. You must go see them if your looking to have anything done. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 15, 2014

Both Dr. Bidros and his staff really made this experience easy! Dr. Bidros listened and delivered on what I was looking for! Mandy came to the hospital to clean me up and made me feel very confident that everything was going to be ok! She was very gentle and comforting! I would recommend this crew every day of the week! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 15, 2014

I love his sweet bedside manners. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 08, 2014

Staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Bidros does a great job of planning my future recovery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 08, 2014

Amazing service amazing staff I feel very comfortable like I was the only patient they had. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 06, 2014

Dr. Bidros and Staff are the best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 06, 2014

Dr.Bidros and his team where excellent!!! They made me feel very comfortable. Thank you guys for giving me my life back.Kimberly Warner More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 06, 2014

Amazing! My results are better than I could have imagined and the staff and Dr. Bidros have been beyond exemplary in every category. I cannot recommend them enough! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 06, 2014

I love the quality and quantity of time spent with me by Dr. Bidros to enhance my level of understanding and comfort level with the procedures and epected results. Dr. Bidros' staff are very professional and courteous. I so appreciate how attentive and compassionate Dr Bidros is as well as his staff More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 05, 2014

Dr. Bidros has a great bedside manner. He is an excellent physician and I totally trust him. I am totally happy with my double mastectomy reconstruction. Thank you, Dr. B. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from F.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 03, 2014

Being diagnosed with breast cancer was at times, overwhelming. But I ended up with a great surgeon, radiologist, oncologist and now with Dr. Bidros. I felt welcomed and completely informed of the procedure that will be done. Dr. Bidros has a great 'bedside manner' and he is very candid. I feel comfortable being a patient of his. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 01, 2014

I am over the moon. It's been the best experience and I am so please with my results.Thank you to Dr Bidrosand his awesome staff !!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 31, 2014

Everyone was friendly and the staff makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 30, 2014

Wonderful doctor and team!Helped me through a difficult time. Pure professionalism. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 24, 2014

Excellent doctor and staff. Very friendly, knowledgable, and welcoming. Would definately recommend to others. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 24, 2014

I did have to wait about an hour after my appointment time to be seen but I expected that when seeing a specialist. The staff was very professional. Dr. Bidros took his time explaining my options and I never felt rushed. If I decide to do any treatment, it will be with Dr. Bidros. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 24, 2014

From my consultation visit, I give dr.Bidros and his team 5 stars More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 19, 2014

I love the options of having a body I've always wanted, but I will have 1 more consultation before I make up my mind More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 05, 2014

Great bed side manner staff was exceptionally friendly have already referred several people More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 05, 2014

Dr. Rafis and his staff is the best. Also, Dr. Rafis made me feel sure and I can regain confidence in myself again about my body. Thank you very much and this was the best experience I have had in a long time. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 04, 2014

Dr. Bidros was great! The staff very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Bidros. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 02, 2014

Very caring and professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 21, 2014

I call and left message asking for additional info. I still have never received a call back. Made an appt with another doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 20, 2014

doctor was very brief almost as if I waisted my time driving 30 miles More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 20, 2014

Dr. Rafi Bidros is the kindest and best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. His staff is also so nice and friendly. I would gladly refer anyone to MyBodyMD. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from W.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 20, 2014

I really enjoyed my the options explained to me.... your patient care coordinator really knows how to do her work... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2014

Everything that I needed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 02, 2014

Dr Bidros is awesome,his confidence and patience put at ease. His pep talk put me in the right frame of mind. My pec implants are beautiful and I feel confident about my body again, I always wanted great pecs and that's what Dr Bidros gave me!!! Thank you so much. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 27, 2014

Dr.Bidros and his staff are amazing! I have recommended him to everyone! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 27, 2014

Dr Bidros & his staff are exceptional. Highly skilled, professional, compassionate & very focused on satisfying the patient's needs. I recommend them to all my friends & family. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 23, 2014

From the time I walked in the door everyone there was kind,helpful, and did everything to make me comfortable. I was really nervous but they made me feel welcome and Dr. Bidros, Jackie, and Ruby did everything to explain things, and treated me like a friend they've known forever,eventhough we had just met. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 22, 2014

Very excited about my procedure on July 29th!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 14, 2014

My experience was great. Every one was so professional and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 14, 2014

Absolutely wonderful! Thank you for being so friendly and pleasant. I have already referred your team to many of my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 13, 2014

Good comfortable Experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 12, 2014

I was not greeted when I arrived, I tried to get her attention because there was no pen available to sign in. I finally dug through my purse and found one. I arrived 15 min early to do paperwork and was still not brought back until 1 hour after my arrival. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 03, 2014

I love this place because they care about you n your opinions. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 31, 2014

I love the whole team - they are like family. Dr. Bidros is not only a great humanitarian but a wonderful surgeon. I put my faith and trust in his hands. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 30, 2014

This has been an awesome experience for me. Dr. Bidros is truly amazing!! He cares about his patients and he has a wonderful staff caring staff as well. I will never forget how he help me feel whole again!! I can never repay him for all he's done and I am FOREVER GRATEFUL! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 28, 2014

It was wonderful, I enjoyed my visit and even refer my best friend to book an appointment. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 28, 2014

Wonderful, caring staff. Dr. Bidros is the best!Excellent doctor, never in a hurry, so kind and always available to talk with. I was so pleased with my surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 20, 2014

Everything was great. Thanks so much. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 18, 2014

Great experience all around! Loved Dr. Bidros....very personable, caring, took time to understand, great manner and gave me tremendous confidence in his skills. The staff was outstanding and sincerely appreciated the care and effort put into making me comfortable with my surgery experience! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 17, 2014

I have referred Dr. Bidros and my body MD to several people that I have met along my journey with breast cancer and reconstruction Dr. Bidros is an excellent doctor professional amazing bedside manner and I feel I'm been very blessed to have him as my caretaker. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 09, 2014

I felt at ease from the moment I walked in the door. The staff was friendly and polite. You could tell that everyone enjoyed working there. I never felt rushed and all my questions were answered. It was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a physicians office and I work in the healthcare field. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 24, 2014

I cannot express how happy I am with Dr. Rafi Bidros. His work is outstanding. His bedside manner is exquisite and quite rare.I have ranted and raved about Jackie his patient coordinator. Fantastic customer service. This is a team that delivers results.As mentioned previously, Dr. Bidros is gifted with a such a great talent. A gem almost rare to find!!!! These days you can throw a rock and it'll probably hit a plastic surgeon's office. You're in luck if your rock knocks his door. If you're a perfectionist looking for results, pick up the phone and make an appointment. I promise you won't regret it!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 09, 2014

The staff was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 28, 2014

They are analyzing and nice More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2014

Town and country is always a pleasant experience. They go out of their way to accommodate and make you feel comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 21, 2014

I had a great experience with Dr. Bidros. He explained all my options and PROS and CONS. I have so much information to process so now I'm not sure what I want to do but I feel confident that Dr. Bidros and his staff can guide me to making the right decision for me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 19, 2014

I've been seeing Dr. Bidros for almost a year and have recommended him to everyone I know. He is phenomenal! He and his staff make you feel very comfortable. I am extremely happy with the results of my surgery! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 13, 2014

Excellent custumber service,very very professional . More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 11, 2014

Dr Bidros and his staff are always attentive to my all my needs. Thank you!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 06, 2014

I was very disappoint with my visit. I arrived at 4:20 for a 4:45 apt, but didn't leave until 6:55. Lots of people standing,not busy. Looking at their cell phones. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 21, 2014

Excellent Customer Service; Dr. Bidros made me feel comfortable and excited at the possibility of what he could do for me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from Z.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 19, 2014

Excellent doctor, amazing experience. I was worriedly first, but as soon as I walked in I was put at ease. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 12, 2014

Dr. Bidros is a great surgeon. His desire to please me (and all patients, I believe) is quite evident. He just needs to be a little more agressive with rhinoplasty surgerys! I know that's a hard one, and maybe it's better that he's not, but I would like him to be more aggressive with mine.All-in-all, he's a respectable surgeon with a sophisticated office and great staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 12, 2014

Love love love this place, Dr. Bidros, and the staff and facility is fabulous! I always enjoy going to see everyone smiling face when I walk in... Feels like family. I plan on some other procedures being done in the capable hands of Dr. bidros collect trust completely and returning as much as needed In the future. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 12, 2014

I am in love with Dr.Bidros and his entire staff! They make you feel like you are their only concern. Answer all my questions and, helped me through the hardest time in my life (Breast Cancer) I will always be in their debt! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from N.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 06, 2014

What an amazing person, I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Bidros very much. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 05, 2014

Dr. Bidros is the best plastic surgeon ever I would refer him to anyone who needed any type of car surgery! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 31, 2014

Very happy with the EXCELLENT service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 30, 2014

We were warmly welcomed, as though we were in the home of a new friend! Very nice! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 29, 2014

Todo me a gustado mucho , muchas gracias . More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 28, 2014

No, don't change a thing. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. What I really appreciate is Dr. Bidros takes his time with you. He does not rush through your appointment although I know he has other patients. Although the surgery is very important. Dr. Bidros cares about his patients well being. I am so grateful for him and his staff. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from H.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 27, 2014

Keep up the excellent work . thank you all More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 25, 2014

Everything was excellent. Very caring & skilled staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 25, 2014

It was excellant as always. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from I.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

Office location is convenient, service is great, plastic surgery rates are reasonable, and doctor is wonderful. I like the fact that the consultation fee can go towards the surgery or the purchase of any products or other services. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.