Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690, Houston, TX 77024

MyBodyMD
Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690
Houston, TX 77024

Reviews for MyBodyMD

What are patients saying about Dr. Bidros and his practice, MyBodyMD? The consensus is how great he is and how much he can transform not only bodies but lives, as well. We encourage our patients to write honest feedback so that prospective patients can read them and understand what Dr. Bidros really does. This award-winning plastic surgeon understands that patients must be informed and that includes choosing the right surgeon. Dr. Bidros recommends reading patient reviews to get unbiased accounts of the results that he provides. Whether you’re in the market for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery of the face, body, breast or skin, we encourage you to read through our patient feedback to see if Dr. Bidros is right for you.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2018

GOD SEND - Where should I start? ??I’ve been following dr. Bidros for 2 years on social media and I’m glad I had the courage to finally book and an appointment with him.From the office to the staff to the dr. himself they GOD SEND ! Curtiouse , professional and very welcoming.I’m had a mommy makeover ( some lipo, boob job and a tummy) and OMG the results! I mean I don’t keep my expectations high but dr. Bidros our did himself and the results are PHENOMENAL! I don’t just recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Bidros is a wonderful doctor and humanitarian and it was a joy and an honor to have him as my doctor. He did my surgery after I had gone through chemo for breast cancer and I couldn't be more pleased! As far as I am concerned he is the best! He cares and understands what you are going through. And his staff is superb! They are a pleasure to talk to and I just love rhem! They are all wonderful but especially Jackie and Mandy. I interacted with them the most and even though I was going through cancer, they made the visits enjoyable. My favorite doctor's office to visit! Please consider using this doctor if you need the services he provides. You won't be sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 11, 2015

Highly Recommend - Dr. Bidros is an excellent doctor that listens to your concerns and questions. I had consultations with several other doctors over the years and I knew when I met him, he was the one that would do my breast reduction surgery. The results were even better than I ever expected. Best thing I have done for myself! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8779488
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2015

I was diagnosed with breast cancer late November, 2014. My surgeon was prompt and I was instructed to see a plastic surgeon in the mist of all that was to be done prior to a surgery date. She gave me several names. I began searching for information of where the Drs were and of information I needed prior to different kinds of surgery for breast reconstruction. I was told to seek more than one plastic surgeon. I made my appointment with Dr. Bidros only. His reviews were outstanding. His knowledge was exactly what I was searching for due to the type of reconstruction I wanted. After meeting with him, I then had no doubt he understood how I felt about all that was happening to me. He and his wonderful staff helped me every step of the way. Mandy is such a joy! Dr. Bidros is truly working with you at all times. I'm thankful for him being such a wonderful, kind and intelligent surgeon. He is perfect and he is the Best Plastic Surgeon. He gave me my life back and even better. There is and was no reason for me to have seen another plastic surgeon. I never did. After meeting Dr. Bidros I read of the types of reconstruction and Dr. Bidros happened to do that surgery. Very few surgeons are qualified for that surgery! I am honored and appreciative that Dr. Bidros was my Surgeon. Not that he ever needs recommendations, I will always be grateful that he made me whole again. He is truly in the field of work that he is perfect at. Should you ever be diagnosed with cancer, Dr. Bidros should be your first and best choice to help you through your journey. May God Bless you always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2015

Best Ever! - I'm so extremely glad that I found Dr. Bidros and his team to help me through a very difficult surgery. He was the one who was willing to take on the challenge, and I could not have received better care. I am blessed to have him and his team caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2015

Dr. Bidros, No Doubt Perfect Choice Surgeon - I was diagnosed with breast cancer late November, 2014. My surgeon was prompt and I was instructed to see a plastic surgeon in the mist of all that was to be done prior to a surgery date. She gave me several names. I began searching for information of where the Drs were and of information I needed prior to different kinds of surgery for breast reconstruction. I was told to seek more than one plastic surgeon. I made my appointment with Dr. Bidros only. His reviews were outstanding. His knowledge was exactly what I was searching for due to the type of reconstruction I wanted. After meeting with him, I then had no doubt he understood how I felt about all that was happening to me. He and his wonderful staff helped me every step of the way. Mandy is such a joy! Dr. Bidros is truly working with you at all times. I'm thankful for him being such a wonderful, kind and intelligent surgeon. He is perfect and he is the Best Plastic Surgeon. He gave me my life back and even better. There is and was no reason for me to have seen another plastic surgeon. I never did. After meeting Dr. Bidros I read of the types of reconstruction and Dr. Bidros happened to do that surgery. Very few surgeons are qualified for that surgery! I am honored and appreciative that Dr. Bidros was my Surgeon. Not that he ever needs recommendations, I will always be grateful that he made me whole again. He is truly in the field of work that he is perfect at. Should you ever be diagnosed with cancer, Dr. Bidros should be your first and best choice to help you through your journey. May God Bless you always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 05, 2015

Professionalism and care for patients - Dr. Bidros and his team are the best. They started taking care of me the minute I walked into the office. They told me not to worry and they were not kidding. My experience has been very exceptional. They were like family and also very professional. I will recommend Dr. Bidros anytime because he did a great job and he also spent a lot of time answering my questions. He was never in a rush. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8779491
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 05, 2015

Dr. Bidros and his team are the best. They started taking care of me the minute I walked into the office. They told me not to worry and they were not kidding. My experience has been very exceptional. They were like family and also very professional. I will recommend Dr. Bidros anytime because he did a great job and he also spent a lot of time answering my questions. He was never in a rush. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Bidros as a top rated surgeon. He is accomplished, personable and caring. What more could you ask for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2015

breast cancer - Dr. Bidrosand his wonderful staff helped me through my breast cancer journey. They were fantastic and I look great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 29, 2014

Excellent - Excellent surgeon & staff! They treat you like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2013

Absolutely the Best! - Initially when searching for a surgeon to perform my breast reduction and abdominoplasty, I researched many doctors in the Houston area. I met with three surgeons for initial consultations. I chose Dr. Bidros because of his impeccable reputation and his down-to-earth personality. His bedside manner is above all I've ever experienced. I feel and look absolutely amazing just a few weeks after surgery!! Thanks to Dr. Bidros!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 23, 2013

Absolutely Amazing!!! - My experience with Dr. Bidros and his team was top notch!!!! They took care of me from start to finish. They were very knowledgeable and sensitive to my needs and wants. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bidros to anyone who is looking to enhance their appearance and gain their confidence back because I know I have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2013

Everyone was extreamly caring and helpful. Dr. B was wonderful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8779500
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 03, 2013

I had a very pleasant experience! Will definitely come back for anything else. Great doc and great results ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2013

Everything was just as expected. Loved the whole experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 30, 2013

Good experience - The most important thing that I felt with Dr.Bidros was feeling comfortable!I could talk to him about my concerns.I would definitely recommend him to my other friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 20, 2013

Financial Assistant - Dr Bidros is an gifted man....he did my breast reduction surgery and lipo... he did an awsome job..i'm loving my new body... i feel a 20 year old all over again....Thankyou so much Dr Bidros you and your staff are so nice i felt like walking in to my family everytime i go to your office... I recommend Dr Bidros to anybody who wants an good quality of work... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2013

Gifted! - Dr. Bidros is a gifted plastic surgeon, and he seriously cares about his patients. The staff is also extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Because of my recent positive experience and excellent outcome, I will recommend Dr. Bidros to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2013

WONDERFUL AND CARING DOCTOR! - Dr. Bidros is a wonderful doctor! He did my tummy tuck and breast a couple months ago. I love my new body! i feel better about my self and I'm a happier person. When you feel down and bad about your self, people can sense it. i have more confidence now and everyone around me can see a new me!!! Thank you, Dr. Bidros for being an artist and an amazing doctor! Everyone should come to you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2011

Honest and Caring Doctor - I consulted with Dr. Bidros about getting breast implants last week. I've been considering getting this done for the better part of 2 years, and have saved enough that I can afford the operation. After much debate, I finally met with 3 potential surgeons to do the operation, but after meeting with Dr. Bidros, I'm much more comfortable in my decision than after speaking to the other doctors I consulted with.Dr. Bidros and his staff were very thorough in informing me of what I needed to be aware of, possible side effects and the healing process involved in this sort of operation. While I had considered my options carefully, they made sure I was fully informed of the risks I was taking and they made sure I was a proper candidate for this surgery before trying to schedule the operation. It was their attention to detail that impressed me, and I appreciate how they take into account the patient's personal reasons for having a breast augmentation operation performed.I had my operation the middle of last month and I'm healing well. There was some tenderness in my chest afterwards, but that is a natural reaction to having this surgery. The scars from the operation are quite small, you don't notice them unless you are really, really looking for them. I love the new look, it really has transformed my appearance, and I'm appreciative to Dr. Bidros for his hard work and his attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2011

DR Bidros has a God given talent and a heart of gold. He truly cares about his patients and it shows in all he does. I had a tummy tuck and then went back for breast reduction.My results are better than I could have imagined. I would highly recommend Dr Bidros He has changed my life . I was blessed to have had him as my Dr. I would definitely use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2010

got a brazillian butlift - great doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 03, 2009

PHENOMENAL! - Dr Bidros and his staff are absolutely awesome in providing the ultimate in care. He and his staff treated me as though my satisfaction were the sole determining factor in the success of their practice. All of their care felt exclusive and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him. Dr Bidros should be your first choice. I received breast augmentation. My girlfriends, whom went to another doctor out of state to receive the procedure, experience unusually sharp pains and the augmentations were disproportional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2008

breast implants - Dr. Bidros and his staff were very professional and made me feel comfortable. I love my new breasts. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2015

I am very very happy about everything I experienced as Dr. B's patient. He's got it together! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.