Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690, Houston, TX 77024

MyBodyMD
Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690
Houston, TX 77024

Reviews for MyBodyMD

What are patients saying about Dr. Bidros and his practice, MyBodyMD? The consensus is how great he is and how much he can transform not only bodies but lives, as well. We encourage our patients to write honest feedback so that prospective patients can read them and understand what Dr. Bidros really does. This award-winning plastic surgeon understands that patients must be informed and that includes choosing the right surgeon. Dr. Bidros recommends reading patient reviews to get unbiased accounts of the results that he provides. Whether you’re in the market for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery of the face, body, breast or skin, we encourage you to read through our patient feedback to see if Dr. Bidros is right for you.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2019

Dr. Bidros is compassionate and highly skilled surgeon. I am honored that he is my physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2018

I had the DIEP Flap reconstruction done. He is very caring along with his team. Will always return your call if you have any questions. They are truly awesome and make you feel comfortable So glad I chose him. Made me whole again with no complications . Cant thank them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2018

Dr. Rafi is awesome! Can't say enough good things about the work he has done on me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Bidros, Mandy, Jackie and ALL of the staff here!! Could not have chosen a better group of people to take care of my mommy makeover! I recommend this place 110%...you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2018

Wow!! What truly amazing people Dr. Bidros and his staff are. I am just 3 days post op and I am feeling better already. I can’t believe how far I have come in 3 days. Thank you all so much. I know my life is changing for the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

Dr. Bidros is amazing I can never thank him more for the confidence he’s given me with my cosmetic surgery his team is great Mandy is so informative and made me feel at ease through it all it’s been a year post op breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier if your looking for a cosmetic surgeon no need to look any further he’s your guy ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2017

Dr. Bidros and his staff are a true blessing. They are very friendly and make you feel special. I highly recommend him and staff. They are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2017

I can't say enough about how pleased I am about choosing Dr. Bidros for my reconstruction surgeon. When facing such a big decision and change there comes many fears but from the moment I had my consult to now, Dr. Bidros and his staff made me feel comfortable and post surgery I felt I could conquer the world. I've met many who had the same DIEP flap procedure I had and my results far exceed theirs to where many respond that they wish they had chosen him. He is on top of his game from his expertise to his bedside manner to the care he gives his patients and having a plastic surgeon who strives to give you his best...well no one can ask for anything more. I will continue recommending him to others. Thank you Dr. Bidros and staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2016

Dr. Bidros and his staff are the best! They guided, gave support and first class care during my breast cancer reconstruction surgery. I love my results and I look and feel great. Cannot thank them for all of the help during this difficult time in my life. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8925003
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2016

Great staff, excellent service! I am so pleased with my surgery! Thank you so much! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8770465
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2015

Dr. Bidros and his staff are amazing! He performed my reconstructive surgery and his work and patient relations far exceeded my expectations!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2015

Dr. Bidros made my Cancer journey so easy. He was very helpful and I was very confident in him, his staff and his work. I look fabulous! Thank you Dr. Bidros, Jackie, Mandy, Connie & Ruby ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2015

Dr. Beidros and his staff are amazing. They truly take patient care to the next level. Dr. Bidros, Jackie, Mandy, Connie & Ruby really care about the patient's happiness. I feel completely confident and at home when I'm in their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2015

Dr Rafi Bidros is the best not only in Texas but in the world. Keep going Dr Rafi...... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8770453
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2014

I love Dr. Bidros and his entire staff. They really makes you feel like family and not just a number or a patient. Always a pleasure seeing them and I'm glad to have him as my Surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2014

Doctor Bidros & his staff are professional, wondeful, and the best!!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2014

People helping people. Its what its about... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2014

A very professional surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2013

Dr. Bidros & staff are wonderful. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8770466
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2015

I love Dr. Bidros to the moon and back !! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2015

I love Dr. Bidros to the moon and back !! He's an excellent surgeon, very caring, and he and his lovely staff took excellent care of me before, during, and after my surgeries. I can't thank them enough !! I recommend all my friends and family to go see Dr Bidros !!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.