Rafi Bidros, MD

929 Gessner Road Ste. 2250, Houston, TX 77024

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Houston,TX

What are patients saying about Dr. Bidros and his practice, MyBodyMD? The consensus is how great he is and how much he can transform not only bodies but lives, as well. We encourage our patients to write honest feedback so that prospective patients can read them and understand what Dr. Bidros really does. This award-winning plastic surgeon understands that patients must be informed and that includes choosing the right surgeon. Dr. Bidros recommends reading patient reviews to get unbiased accounts of the results that he provides. Whether you’re in the market for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery of the face, body, breast or skin, we encourage you to read through our patient feedback to see if Dr. Bidros is right for you.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Where do I even begin! I had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Bidros and I could not be happier with the results. It has been almost 3 months and I am/feel like a whole new person. I walked in extremely scared and nervous, but dealing with Jackie and Mandy those feelings vanished. I got the same warm and welcoming care pre and post op surgery. I am so glad after months of research I chose MyBodyMD. I would choose them 100x over! Thank you all for your warm and welcoming customer service! More

5.0
Review from RB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Bidros & Staff: Thank you so much for everything you all have done to take care of me thus far. We are so truly grateful. - RB More

IMG_1166.JPG
IMG_1165.JPG
5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for my new rack! - Melissa Melissa, these cookies are adorable and they were delicious! More

Melissa .png
5.0
Review from HH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Our sweet patient, Hillary delivered these beautiful flowers. They brightened our day! More

hillary flowers.png
5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2018

Thank you, Dr. Bidros for everything you have done for me. You are amazing. More

IMG_6055.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 19, 2018

Dr. Bidros is an exceptional physician and surgeon. My wife had a mastectomy on one breast that was reconstructed by another plastic surgeon. The results were not to her liking and the surgeon felt that no more could be done. Another surgeon was consulted but he offered no remedies. Today, my wife is thrilled with the outcome. Dr. Bidros is quite gifted and knowledgeable. He provided surgical solutions that the other surgeons could not provide. He and his staff are an incredible group of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2018

Dr. Bidros is a wonderful doctor and humanitarian and it was a joy and an honor to have him as my doctor. He did my surgery after I had gone through chemo for breast cancer and I couldn't be more pleased! As far as I am concerned he is the best! He cares and understands what you are going through. And his staff is superb! They are a pleasure to talk to and I just love rhem! They are all wonderful but especially Jackie and Mandy. I interacted with them the most and even though I was going through cancer, they made the visits enjoyable. My favorite doctor's office to visit! Please consider using this doctor if you need the services he provides. You won't be sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 11, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Bidros is a wonderful doctor and humanitarian and it was a joy and an honor to have him as my doctor. He did my surgery after I had gone through chemo for breast cancer and I couldn't be more pleased! As far as I am concerned he is the best! He cares and understands what you are going through. And his staff is superb! They are a pleasure to talk to and I just love rhem! They are all wonderful but especially Jackie and Mandy. I interacted with them the most and even though I was going through cancer, they made the visits enjoyable. My favorite doctor's office to visit! Please consider using this doctor if you need the services he provides. You won't be sorry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

I agree with a previous review, being referred to Dr. Bidros and his staff was a true blessing. I absolutely love Dr. Bidros, Mandy, Jackie and Connie. I was referred to him by my breast surgeon. He and his staff are so caring, kind, educational and compassionate. My personal experience was one of breast cancer reconstruction. I have been exceptionally pleased. When asked about breast cancer; I say the best thing that came out of a really horrible, frightening situation, are the highly skilled and talented surgeons and people that I have met along the way. He and his girls are at the top of that list. I am very grateful and extremely blessed to have been directed to his office and highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

Being referred to Dr. Bidros and his staff was a true blessing. They helped me with my reconstruction surgery and it came turned out wonderful. He and his staff take time to make you feel comfortable and important, during this difficult time in your life. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking and excellent plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2017

LOVE Dr Bitros and Mandy and Jackie. They all were so Awesome and helpful and always available to me. Had reconstruction surgery and am very pleased with the difference it has made not only to my appearance but to my mental state ad well. Highly recommend him and his staff !! Will miss seeing them after my last appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2017

Dr. Bidros is an excellent doctor and surgeon. All of his staff are amazing and helpful. I am very pleased with all of my care from everyone in Dr. Bidros office from start to finish. Other doctors and surgeons I worked with during my cancer treatments acknowledged his exceptional work and care and his wonderful staff. I am blessed to have him as one of my doctors and to work with his very supportive staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2017

In May of this year I saw Dr. Bidros for Plastic Surgery. I had just been informed that I had cancer and would need a mastectomy and reconstructive surgery. I was actually in shock and everything that anyone told me was not real. At first, everything was negative and I wanted no part of anything especially surgery. On May 25th the surgery was performed and Dr. Bidros did a fantastic procedure. On July 4th I developed a hematoma and on the 5th was my second surgery and as he completed the second surgery he was able to do the total reconstructive surgery. As of today, July 27th I am doing fantastic. Dr. Bidros performed an excellent reconstructive surgery and has an excellent personality and bedside manner. His Assistant, Mandy is wonderful with his patients and makes you feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bidros to anyone that wants to feel comfortable and wants excellent work. He is very caring and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

It's been two years now that I had my BA surgery. I've am truly happy with my results. The entire process was awesome. Everything went so smoothly. They staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Jackie and Mandy made me feel so welcoming and answered all the questions. Dr. Bidros is amazing at what he does. He is so professional and made me feel so comfortable. Thank goodness for his guidance because I was so indecisive and I'm so happy with his recommendations. I didn't have any complications and the recovery was faster than I expected. I truly believe it was because of Dr. Bridros skillful hands. He's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Its been a little over a year since my BA surgery and I am extremely happy with my results! I get compliments all the time! The whole process was amazing and the staff is always so friendly and helpful. I just went to my last appointment and I'm kind of sad I wont be seeing them anymore. Dr Bidros is an expert at what he does and I would do it all over again if i had too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2017

My breast surgeon recommended that I consult multiple plastic surgeons for reconstruction following a bilateral mastectomy. After meeting Dr. Bidros, I canceled my other appointments. His combination of professionalism and compassion are outstanding; and his care for me did not end at reconstruction, as he was genuinely concerned with my overall well being. Mandy, Jackie, Connie and the entire staff made every visit and phone call a pleasure in an uncertain and scary period of my life. Dr. Bidros and his team not only made me look like my old self, they also helped me feel like my old self when I thought that simply was not possible. I cannot thank them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Dr Bidros's surgical skills are excellent. He has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is efficient, knowable and caring. My DIEP Flap surgery and followup breast reconstruction surgery (March 2017) produced wonderful results! I travel over 25 miles each way for my appointments and surgeries.... and it is worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

If there is more than 5 star, I would be giving it to Dr. Rafi Bidros, as a no brainer. I was diagnosed with breast cancer and Dr. Bidros did a breast reduction and a breast lift..I look like a 20 year old girl now, thanks to Dr. Bidros. He walked me through what will happen in the surgery in details. He made lots of follow ups after the surgery. He made me feel that I'm his only and most important patient he has. Dr. Bidros, is definitely the best plastic surgeon not only in Texas but just as well as across the United States! I just can't say enough about him...As for his wonderful team, they are so courteous and so professional especially Mandy and Jackie, they both sent me a welcome card by mail ! Mandy, given me a full package with what I would need before and after the surgery with. She left no question for me to ask..I didn't need to buy anything else more than what Dr. Bidros prescribed.If you are looking for the top and best Plastic Surgeon, definitely go with Dr. Rafi Bidros. More

5.0
Review from ZR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dear Mandy, Thank you for your special support and sensitivity for patients, who need it Regards, Z More

thank you
5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dr. Bidros & "Precious" Staff! I cannot thank you enough for the care, concern and effort you each put into my surgery -- Loving my results and having a very easy recovery! Very Grateful and Sincerely appreciate each one of you! - B More

IMG_4334.JPG
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2016

Dr Bidros was genuinely interested in making my health better by doing a procedure on a breast full of scat tissue wrapped around the implant, 2nd one since breast cancer. He was knowledgeable and wise on what the treatment plan would be. He was caring yet professional. Surgery was not scary because he made me feel comfortable. Surgery room staff was great!! The ladies in the office made me feel important and welcome from the very first visit. It is nice to get a hug when you go back to see the doctor! It is so reassuring to know the office will continue to care for me both professionally and personally. More

5.0
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 29, 2016

Thank you, D.M. These flowers really brightened my day. You are so kind! Love, Mandy More

5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dear Dr. Bidros & Staff, Good Luck in your new digs! Thank you so much for the care and nurturing shown me during my darkest moments. Continue to do your wonderful work....giving everyone hope of a better life after cancer. Blessing to all, G More

thank you 2

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.