Rafi Bidros, MD

929 Gessner Road Ste. 2250, Houston, TX 77024

Reviews for Mandy Near Houston,TX

What are patients saying about Dr. Bidros and his practice, MyBodyMD? The consensus is how great he is and how much he can transform not only bodies but lives, as well. We encourage our patients to write honest feedback so that prospective patients can read them and understand what Dr. Bidros really does. This award-winning plastic surgeon understands that patients must be informed and that includes choosing the right surgeon. Dr. Bidros recommends reading patient reviews to get unbiased accounts of the results that he provides. Whether you’re in the market for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery of the face, body, breast or skin, we encourage you to read through our patient feedback to see if Dr. Bidros is right for you.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
Review from SB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2019

Thank you, S.B. for these delicious chocolates. You are the sweetest! They went perfect with our afternoon coffee. - Dr. Bidros and Staff More

IMG_0370-2.png
5.0
Review from N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2019

Beautiful basket from a sweet patient. Thank you, N. More

IMG_7295.JPG
5.0
Review from RB  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Bidros & Staff: Thank you so much for everything you all have done to take care of me thus far. We are so truly grateful. - RB More

IMG_1166.JPG
IMG_1165.JPG
5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for my new rack! - Melissa Melissa, these cookies are adorable and they were delicious! More

Melissa .png
5.0
Review from HH  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Our sweet patient, Hillary delivered these beautiful flowers. They brightened our day! More

hillary flowers.png
5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2018

Thank you, Dr. Bidros for everything you have done for me. You are amazing. More

IMG_6055.jpg
5.0
Review from ZR  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dear Mandy, Thank you for your special support and sensitivity for patients, who need it Regards, Z More

thank you
5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2016

Dr. Bidros & "Precious" Staff! I cannot thank you enough for the care, concern and effort you each put into my surgery -- Loving my results and having a very easy recovery! Very Grateful and Sincerely appreciate each one of you! - B More

IMG_4334.JPG
Patient Story
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2016

Dear Dr. Bidros and staff, Thank you for everything you did for me. My experience was excellent. You all are the best! M.B. More

Maria.B
5.0
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 29, 2016

Thank you, D.M. These flowers really brightened my day. You are so kind! Love, Mandy More

5.0
Review from G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2015

Dear Dr. Bidros & Staff, Good Luck in your new digs! Thank you so much for the care and nurturing shown me during my darkest moments. Continue to do your wonderful work....giving everyone hope of a better life after cancer. Blessing to all, G More

thank you 2
5.0
Review from Z  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2014

Dear Dr. Bidros, Jackie & Staff: Thank you so much for taking wonderful care of me. You have no idea how much of an impact you have made :)! Regards, Z More

thank you 3

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.