Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

929 Gessner Road Suite 2250, Houston, TX 77024

MyBodyMD
Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

929 Gessner Road Suite 2250
Houston, TX 77024

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Houston,TX

What are patients saying about Dr. Bidros and his practice, MyBodyMD? The consensus is how great he is and how much he can transform not only bodies but lives, as well. We encourage our patients to write honest feedback so that prospective patients can read them and understand what Dr. Bidros really does. This award-winning plastic surgeon understands that patients must be informed and that includes choosing the right surgeon. Dr. Bidros recommends reading patient reviews to get unbiased accounts of the results that he provides. Whether you’re in the market for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery of the face, body, breast or skin, we encourage you to read through our patient feedback to see if Dr. Bidros is right for you.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

The team was very friendly and helpful in guiding me through this process. I am 3 months post op and my breast reduction results have exceeded my expectations! Dr. Rafi is the best! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2019

A milagros, miracle for you. I carried milagros on a 80 mile pilgrimage from Viterbo to Rome, Italy. I had this blessed by Pope Francis in St. Peters Square. You are the "key" to miracles for me and so many women. Thank you for what you have done for me and so many other women. Continue to make miracles. -Teresa More

IMG_4332 2.JPG
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Where do I even begin! I had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Bidros and I could not be happier with the results. It has been almost 3 months and I am/feel like a whole new person. I walked in extremely scared and nervous, but dealing with Jackie and Mandy those feelings vanished. I got the same warm and welcoming care pre and post op surgery. I am so glad after months of research I chose MyBodyMD. I would choose them 100x over! Thank you all for your warm and welcoming customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Bidros is the nicest and most competent medical professional that I have ever met. A nurse, who worked with plastic surgeons for 20 years, was amazed with the preciseness of the incisions and the overall outcome of my recent breast reduction.. I am so happy with the new-found mobility in my shoulder blades and my lightness of being. He grafted my body fat into my face and the result is a very youthful appearance. The recovery time was minimal. Would I do it again? YEEES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

Dr. Bidros is amazing I can never thank him more for the confidence he’s given me with my cosmetic surgery his team is great Mandy is so informative and made me feel at ease through it all it’s been a year post op breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier if your looking for a cosmetic surgeon no need to look any further he’s your guy ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

Dr. Bidros is amazing I can never thank him more for the confidence he’s given me with my cosmetic surgery his team is great Mandy is so informative and made me feel at ease through it all it’s been a year post… More op breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier if your looking for a cosmetic surgeon no need to look any further he’s your guy � More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 01, 2017

46 Y/o - 3 Teenagers- Breast Reduction/Liposuction and Fat Grafting to Buttocks - Dr Bidros has been super professional and patient. So far Im very happy I chose him, after years of researching a BR doctor. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood what to expect.I still need to go for the first follow up with him. I will post more about him after that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I’ve recently had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck and I couldn’t be more excited about my results. Dr. Bidros is beyond sweet and a fantastic surgeon. His whole staff is awesome especially Jackie. They have been more than helpful with my surgery, my appointments, being informative and so forth. I’m so grateful I chose Dr. Bidros as my surgeon and having met the fantastic staff. If you are considering having surgery, I highly recommend My Body MD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

If there is more than 5 star, I would be giving it to Dr. Rafi Bidros, as a no brainer. I was diagnosed with breast cancer and Dr. Bidros did a breast reduction and a breast lift..I look like a 20 year old girl now, thanks to Dr. Bidros. He walked me through what will happen in the surgery in details. He made lots of follow ups after the surgery. He made me feel that I'm his only and most important patient he has. Dr. Bidros, is definitely the best plastic surgeon not only in Texas but just as well as across the United States! I just can't say enough about him...As for his wonderful team, they are so courteous and so professional especially Mandy and Jackie, they both sent me a welcome card by mail ! Mandy, given me a full package with what I would need before and after the surgery with. She left no question for me to ask..I didn't need to buy anything else more than what Dr. Bidros prescribed. If you are looking for the top and best Plastic Surgeon, definitely go with Dr. Rafi Bidros. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I will be forever thankful for the expertise of Dr. Bidros and the kindness of the staff. After searching for the right doctor for more than a year, I finally found Dr. Bidros and my life was changed; no more back pain or neck spasms and the results are outstanding. I was a 40H (too big for my frame and age) and now I am a 36DD (fuller and perkier). The recovery was quick and the scarring is minimal (barely see them). Each follow up visit, I am greeted with care and any concerns are met with quick resolutions. SO HAPPY and SO GRATEFUL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

Dr. Bidros is the nicest and most competent medical professional that I have ever met. A nurse, who worked with plastic surgeons for 20 years, was amazed with the preciseness of the incisions and the overall outcome of my recent breast reduction.. I am so happy with the new-found mobility in my shoulder blades and my lightness of being.He grafted my body fat into my face and the result is a very youthful appearance.The recovery time was minimal. Would I do it again? YEEES More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2017

I am 22 years old and was close to an F cup. I looked into breast reduction surgery a couple of years ago. I did research constantly and decided that this was the way to go. I couldn't live with the pain coming from my lower back and shoulders because of my breasts. I can across Dr. Bidros and after looking at all of his reviews I decided he was the doctor for me. I went in for a consultation and was instantly comfortable. The entire staff was welcoming and so nice. Once I met Dr. Bidros I knew I made the right decision. I was instantly confortable with him conducting the surgery. I received my breast reduction surgery about a week ago and I could not be happier. I was so excited once the wraps came off and I saw my new breasts. I instantly noticed that the pain I use to have everyday was gone. The recovery is not that bad. I have occasional pain here and there but nothing to severe. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Bidros. I am so thankful and pleased with the surgery I got. It was the best experience ever and I am so excited for my future. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-18
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2017

Amazing Doctor & Staff - Dr. Bidros and his staff are Amazing, I would highly recommend him to anyone!! I had my original breast augmentation by another PS and Dr. Bidros did my revision. He did a wonderful job and I'm more than happy with his work! - - Dr. Bidros and his staff are Amazing, I would highly recommend him to anyone!! I had my original breast augmentation by another PS and Dr. Bidros did my revision. He did a wonderful job and I'm more than happy with his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2016

Dr. Bidros and his staff are amazing!! With a recent breast reduction and tummy tuck they were all so supportive. It was nice to know someone actually cared about me and my results. I feel like I got my confidence back thanks to Dr. Bidros and his staff. Thank you for helping me feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

If there is more than 5 star, I would be giving it to Dr. Rafi Bidros, as a no brainer. I was diagnosed with breast cancer and Dr. Bidros did a breast reduction and a breast lift..I look like a 20 year old girl now, thanks to Dr. Bidros. He walked me through what will happen in the surgery in details. He made lots of follow ups after the surgery. He made me feel that I'm his only and most important patient he has. Dr. Bidros, is definitely the best plastic surgeon not only in Texas but just as well as across the United States! I just can't say enough about him...As for his wonderful team, they are so courteous and so professional especially Mandy and Jackie, they both sent me a welcome card by mail ! Mandy, given me a full package with what I would need before and after the surgery with. She left no question for me to ask..I didn't need to buy anything else more than what Dr. Bidros prescribed.If you are looking for the top and best Plastic Surgeon, definitely go with Dr. Rafi Bidros. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2016

I?ve recently had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck and I couldn?t be more excited about my results. Dr. Bidros is beyond sweet and a fantastic surgeon. His whole staff is awesome especially Jackie. They have been more than helpful with my surgery, my appointments, being informative and so forth. I?m so grateful I chose Dr. Bidros as my surgeon and having met the fantastic staff. If you are considering having surgery, I highly recommend My Body MD. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9198474
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. Bidros and his staff were so wonderful and professional during my entire experience! I was so nervous to get breast augmentation surgery but they made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision! I had the best recovery and I could not be happier with the end results! I highly recommend Dr. Bidros for anyone looking into getting cosmetic surgery. He was recommended by a friend and I'm so happy I chose to have such a life-changing procedure done by him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2016

Thank you Dr. Bidros and his amazing staff. This was my 2nd procedure with Dr. Bidros and my two surgeries were a HUGE success. I am incredibly thrilled with my breast implants!!! From the first consultation, to the day of surgery and the post-op visits to follow, the experience was a smooth and comfortable ride. More important that how wonderful my surgery and surgeon was, I felt completely cared for and even pampered throughout my care leading up to surgery and after.Dr. Bidros and staff have excellent customer service and care just keeps going. I will never go to another surgeon if I ever need plastic surgery again. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 14, 2016

Very friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable during my consultation. Dr. Bidros made me feel very comfortable and was thorough when helping me select the right size for my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2015

The BEST Decision I Ever Made- Dr.Bidros is AMAZING. Houston, TX - I did a breast reduction at another doctor that went terribly wrong....I thought my breasts would NEVER be the same. I had crazy scarring all over the initial incisions, and one of my areola was completely gone. I went to multiple surgeons in the Houston area, but as soon as I did my consultation with Dr. Bidros, I felt completely comfortable with him. He was able to remove ALL the scarring and reconstruct the nipple area. I didn't know that such results were even possible after the first mishap.Dr. Bidros is amazing- from the consultation to the follow up appointments. 100% recommend for any breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 11, 2015

Highly Recommend - Dr. Bidros is an excellent doctor that listens to your concerns and questions. I had consultations with several other doctors over the years and I knew when I met him, he was the one that would do my breast reduction surgery. The results were even better than I ever expected. Best thing I have done for myself! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 06, 2015

I enjoy meeting Dr. Bidros and his staff, I consulted with him about having breast reduction surgery. I was really impressed with his experience and expertise on what he can do for my large breast. I know that the outcome would be remarkable and I can't wait to have the procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2014

I had my breast reduction done along with lipo Dr Rafi Bidros did my surgery..... he is wonderful very down to earth...he told me exactly what to expect..i'm so happy with the result, he did and wonderful job i absolutly love my new body Thank you so much Dr Bidros...his staff are very nice as well made me feel like in family...I recomend Dr Bidros to anybody who wants exellent work.... I'm loving my new me...thank you Dr Bidros More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2013

Absolutely the Best! - Initially when searching for a surgeon to perform my breast reduction and abdominoplasty, I researched many doctors in the Houston area. I met with three surgeons for initial consultations. I chose Dr. Bidros because of his impeccable reputation and his down-to-earth personality. His bedside manner is above all I've ever experienced. I feel and look absolutely amazing just a few weeks after surgery!! Thanks to Dr. Bidros!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 20, 2013

Financial Assistant - Dr Bidros is an gifted man....he did my breast reduction surgery and lipo... he did an awsome job..i'm loving my new body... i feel a 20 year old all over again....Thankyou so much Dr Bidros you and your staff are so nice i felt like walking in to my family everytime i go to your office... I recommend Dr Bidros to anybody who wants an good quality of work... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2011

Honest and Caring Doctor - I consulted with Dr. Bidros about getting breast implants last week. I've been considering getting this done for the better part of 2 years, and have saved enough that I can afford the operation. After much debate, I finally met with 3 potential surgeons to do the operation, but after meeting with Dr. Bidros, I'm much more comfortable in my decision than after speaking to the other doctors I consulted with.Dr. Bidros and his staff were very thorough in informing me of what I needed to be aware of, possible side effects and the healing process involved in this sort of operation. While I had considered my options carefully, they made sure I was fully informed of the risks I was taking and they made sure I was a proper candidate for this surgery before trying to schedule the operation. It was their attention to detail that impressed me, and I appreciate how they take into account the patient's personal reasons for having a breast augmentation operation performed.I had my operation the middle of last month and I'm healing well. There was some tenderness in my chest afterwards, but that is a natural reaction to having this surgery. The scars from the operation are quite small, you don't notice them unless you are really, really looking for them. I love the new look, it really has transformed my appearance, and I'm appreciative to Dr. Bidros for his hard work and his attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2011

DR Bidros has a God given talent and a heart of gold. He truly cares about his patients and it shows in all he does. I had a tummy tuck and then went back for breast reduction.My results are better than I could have imagined. I would highly recommend Dr Bidros He has changed my life . I was blessed to have had him as my Dr. I would definitely use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2010

2 weeks ago I had a consultation with Dr. Bidros about a breast augmentation. I had been to several consultations and out of all doctors he spent the most time with me and made me feel very comfortable. I plan to set up my surgery at the end of April with him to get ready for summer. I highly recommend Dr. Bidros if you are looking for a surgeon in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 03, 2009

PHENOMENAL! - Dr Bidros and his staff are absolutely awesome in providing the ultimate in care. He and his staff treated me as though my satisfaction were the sole determining factor in the success of their practice. All of their care felt exclusive and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him. Dr Bidros should be your first choice. I received breast augmentation. My girlfriends, whom went to another doctor out of state to receive the procedure, experience unusually sharp pains and the augmentations were disproportional! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.