Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690, Houston, TX 77024

MyBodyMD
Rafi Bidros, MD, FACS

920 Frostwood Drive Suite 690
Houston, TX 77024

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Houston, TX

What are patients saying about Dr. Bidros and his practice, MyBodyMD? The consensus is how great he is and how much he can transform not only bodies but lives, as well. We encourage our patients to write honest feedback so that prospective patients can read them and understand what Dr. Bidros really does. This award-winning plastic surgeon understands that patients must be informed and that includes choosing the right surgeon. Dr. Bidros recommends reading patient reviews to get unbiased accounts of the results that he provides. Whether you’re in the market for cosmetic or reconstructive surgery of the face, body, breast or skin, we encourage you to read through our patient feedback to see if Dr. Bidros is right for you.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

Dr. Bidros is amazing I can never thank him more for the confidence he’s given me with my cosmetic surgery his team is great Mandy is so informative and made me feel at ease through it all it’s been a year post op breast augmentation and I couldn’t be happier if your looking for a cosmetic surgeon no need to look any further he’s your guy ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

It's been two years now that I had my BA surgery. I've am truly happy with my results. The entire process was awesome. Everything went so smoothly. They staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Jackie and Mandy made me feel so welcoming and answered all the questions. Dr. Bidros is amazing at what he does. He is so professional and made me feel so comfortable. Thank goodness for his guidance because I was so indecisive and I'm so happy with his recommendations. I didn't have any complications and the recovery was faster than I expected. I truly believe it was because of Dr. Bridros skillful hands. He's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Its been a little over a year since my BA surgery and I am extremely happy with my results! I get compliments all the time! The whole process was amazing and the staff is always so friendly and helpful. I just went to my last appointment and I'm kind of sad I wont be seeing them anymore. Dr Bidros is an expert at what he does and I would do it all over again if i had too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2017

I’ve recently had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck and I couldn’t be more excited about my results. Dr. Bidros is beyond sweet and a fantastic surgeon. His whole staff is awesome especially Jackie. They have been more than helpful with my surgery, my appointments, being informative and so forth. I’m so grateful I chose Dr. Bidros as my surgeon and having met the fantastic staff. If you are considering having surgery, I highly recommend My Body MD. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-01-18
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 15, 2017

Amazing Doctor & Staff - Dr. Bidros and his staff are Amazing, I would highly recommend him to anyone!! I had my original breast augmentation by another PS and Dr. Bidros did my revision. He did a wonderful job and I'm more than happy with his work! - - Dr. Bidros and his staff are Amazing, I would highly recommend him to anyone!! I had my original breast augmentation by another PS and Dr. Bidros did my revision. He did a wonderful job and I'm more than happy with his work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2016

I?ve recently had breast augmentation and a tummy tuck and I couldn?t be more excited about my results. Dr. Bidros is beyond sweet and a fantastic surgeon. His whole staff is awesome especially Jackie. They have been more than helpful with my surgery, my appointments, being informative and so forth. I?m so grateful I chose Dr. Bidros as my surgeon and having met the fantastic staff. If you are considering having surgery, I highly recommend My Body MD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2016

I had a BA about 5 weeks ago and I love the results! I wanted to go a little bigger but Dr Bidros said because of my size he didn't recommend it. I'm so glad I went with him because he knew what was best for me. The whole process was great, I was so nervous because it was my first surgery ever. My only regret is not doing it sooner. Highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Bidros and his team are great! Dr. Bridros really listened to my wants and made his recommendations based on that. He is very detailed with his work and recovery which has paid off. I am very happy with my breast lift and augmentation. I would recommend Dr. Bidros to anyone interested in plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9198474
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr. Bidros and his staff were so wonderful and professional during my entire experience! I was so nervous to get breast augmentation surgery but they made me feel comfortable and confident in my decision! I had the best recovery and I could not be happier with the end results! I highly recommend Dr. Bidros for anyone looking into getting cosmetic surgery. He was recommended by a friend and I'm so happy I chose to have such a life-changing procedure done by him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2016

Thank you Dr. Bidros and his amazing staff. This was my 2nd procedure with Dr. Bidros and my two surgeries were a HUGE success. I am incredibly thrilled with my breast implants!!! From the first consultation, to the day of surgery and the post-op visits to follow, the experience was a smooth and comfortable ride. More important that how wonderful my surgery and surgeon was, I felt completely cared for and even pampered throughout my care leading up to surgery and after.Dr. Bidros and staff have excellent customer service and care just keeps going. I will never go to another surgeon if I ever need plastic surgery again. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-28
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 14, 2016

Very friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable during my consultation. Dr. Bidros made me feel very comfortable and was thorough when helping me select the right size for my breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 25, 2015

The BEST Decision I Ever Made- Dr.Bidros is AMAZING. Houston, TX - I did a breast reduction at another doctor that went terribly wrong....I thought my breasts would NEVER be the same. I had crazy scarring all over the initial incisions, and one of my areola was completely gone. I went to multiple surgeons in the Houston area, but as soon as I did my consultation with Dr. Bidros, I felt completely comfortable with him. He was able to remove ALL the scarring and reconstruct the nipple area. I didn't know that such results were even possible after the first mishap.Dr. Bidros is amazing- from the consultation to the follow up appointments. 100% recommend for any breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2015

Dr. Bidros, the Best! Houston, TX - Dr. Bidros patiently answered all my questions and did an amazing job. And his staff was very sweet and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2011

Honest and Caring Doctor - I consulted with Dr. Bidros about getting breast implants last week. I've been considering getting this done for the better part of 2 years, and have saved enough that I can afford the operation. After much debate, I finally met with 3 potential surgeons to do the operation, but after meeting with Dr. Bidros, I'm much more comfortable in my decision than after speaking to the other doctors I consulted with.Dr. Bidros and his staff were very thorough in informing me of what I needed to be aware of, possible side effects and the healing process involved in this sort of operation. While I had considered my options carefully, they made sure I was fully informed of the risks I was taking and they made sure I was a proper candidate for this surgery before trying to schedule the operation. It was their attention to detail that impressed me, and I appreciate how they take into account the patient's personal reasons for having a breast augmentation operation performed.I had my operation the middle of last month and I'm healing well. There was some tenderness in my chest afterwards, but that is a natural reaction to having this surgery. The scars from the operation are quite small, you don't notice them unless you are really, really looking for them. I love the new look, it really has transformed my appearance, and I'm appreciative to Dr. Bidros for his hard work and his attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2010

2 weeks ago I had a consultation with Dr. Bidros about a breast augmentation. I had been to several consultations and out of all doctors he spent the most time with me and made me feel very comfortable. I plan to set up my surgery at the end of April with him to get ready for summer. I highly recommend Dr. Bidros if you are looking for a surgeon in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 03, 2009

PHENOMENAL! - Dr Bidros and his staff are absolutely awesome in providing the ultimate in care. He and his staff treated me as though my satisfaction were the sole determining factor in the success of their practice. All of their care felt exclusive and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him. Dr Bidros should be your first choice. I received breast augmentation. My girlfriends, whom went to another doctor out of state to receive the procedure, experience unusually sharp pains and the augmentations were disproportional! More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Thanks for my new rack! - Melissa Melissa, these cookies are adorable and they were delicious! More

Melissa .png
5.0
Review from C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2015

Dr. Bidros, First, forgive poor handwriting, spelling or grammar. The meds are strong....hahahaha All kidding aside, I wanted to extend an additional thank you for your patience and professionalism throughout my procedures. I am forever grateful and appreciate you. Thank you, C More

Image.jpg

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.